Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by KANDICE

Stay here!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!! The staff is amazing, so very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! Clean rooms and convienent location to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Everything was great except the breakfast fruit was old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Convenient location. Quick check in. Was even able to check in early. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Rooms were very quiet; hotel was busy while I was there, and I was surprised to find I couldn't hear anything through my walls. Front desk staff were all nice. Breakfast was okay - something for everyone with meat, eggs, waffles, breads, and cold items daily. Exercise room small but well kept. didn't use pool, but it looked clean too. Had a little trouble finding entrance and had to circle, but probably would be easier in daylight. Right off highway in any case, so you can enter and exit easily once you figure it out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was like new after a recent remodel. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed in this hotel while visiting family for Thanksgiving. The room was very comfortable. The 2nd day my Grandchildren came over with my daughter to play in the indoor swimming pool. They had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice staff and clean rooms hotel was up to date and very comfortable environment
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks!! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

n and convenient

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet. The coffee was amazing. However, the staff failed to to provide a wake-up call.I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family & pet friendly

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Thank you for easy check in & stay for our family while traveling cross country.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

great hotel, very nice rooms, new, up. to date fur

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
great time here. everything ran smooth very accommodating except for the rude pushy lady at the front desk. she called at noon and asked if we were staying an additional night, I told her yes we would book again on hotels.com so she said ok well get it done by 1pm. so I left & made a payment on our credit card came back to the hotel and went to the room to let my boyfriend know he could book the room now, then the front desk lady was personally at our door knocking I opened the door and she had a frown on her face & said you all need to be out of here it's 1pm! I told her once again we were staying an additional night & booking online now& she looked at me like I was lieing & said well I hope that's true cause you should of had this done long ago..she was so rude made me wanna leave