Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Caleb

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I came to town from Fayetteville, Arkansas for an OKC basketball game and was looking for an affordable place to stay. The staff was so nice and our room was great! It was almost 11, but there were fresh cookies made in the lobby and the woman working the desk was incredibly friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amy

Impressed

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
First time staying at a La Quinta and we were so impressed! Room was so big felt like I was in a apartment.. Definitely will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ze Planes, Ze Planes!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok. This hotel was pretty top notch in my book. New. Clean. Comfortable. Great staff. Quiet rooms. Awesome beds. I will warn this, though. I'm used to Air Force bases being a distance off an interstate. Fair warning...Tinker is not! The guard post sits directly off I40 almost across the street from the hotel. Its very obvious if one looks at google maps and pays attention. I was not one of the smart ones that looked, sadly. I got to the hotel after 8 and proceeded to try and relax. Yep, 10 pm rolled around and the planes started flying. The windows rattled and the walls shook for almost a half hr (needless to say my poor pup needed a doggy Xanax). It wasnt scary as much as a bit annoying at that hour. I'm guessing the C130's were what were taking off cause I swear I felt like I was hearing/feeling commercial jets overhead. I couldn't help but laugh at myself for not paying better attention when I made the reservation. So, bottom line. If ur coming to tour the base or can sleep through the apocalypse, this place is fantastic. If ur traveling and need a quiet place to sleep go a bit further out.
5 out of 5
by KANDICE

Stay here!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel!! The staff is amazing, so very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! Clean rooms and convienent location to the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Everything was great except the breakfast fruit was old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Convenient location. Quick check in. Was even able to check in early. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean. Rooms were very quiet; hotel was busy while I was there, and I was surprised to find I couldn't hear anything through my walls. Front desk staff were all nice. Breakfast was okay - something for everyone with meat, eggs, waffles, breads, and cold items daily. Exercise room small but well kept. didn't use pool, but it looked clean too. Had a little trouble finding entrance and had to circle, but probably would be easier in daylight. Right off highway in any case, so you can enter and exit easily once you figure it out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was like new after a recent remodel. Very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanksgiving trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed in this hotel while visiting family for Thanksgiving. The room was very comfortable. The 2nd day my Grandchildren came over with my daughter to play in the indoor swimming pool. They had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect!