Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Went for the weekend to the city. The hotel was very clean, staff friendly and efficient. Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with indoor pool great for hot days

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The indoor pool was great, especially on a hot 106 degree day! The sleeping room was clean and well maintained.
Cons: Better food selection and staff interaction with customers.
Location: We ate at a local restaurant.
The facility was adequate and clean. The breakfast selection did not have the variety of selections that other La Qunita's have and the food was not as tasty, Front desk staff were not as energetic as i would expect but they were competent and professional. The indoor pool was great, especially on a hot 106 degree day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great hotel - good price/value

Posted Aug 2, 2015
When we checked in they put us in a smoking rooom despite the fact that we booked a nonsmoking room. After first complaint they said they are completely booked. After second conplaint they upgraded us to king suite which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near Tinker AFB

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: Better seating in lobby,
Location: Convenient to highways, shopping
Staff friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed Everything clean. Nice selection in breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from martinsburg, wv

Great place to stay near Will Rogers Airport

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient to the interstate, a Walmart is close. Quiet
Cons: Only complaint I have was the light on the hairdryer doubles as a nightlight and its location in connection with my side of the bed.
Location: Bass Pro shop in easy driving distance. convenience store beside (easy for gas for a rental car), Walmart &restaurants close. One Italian one beside.
Although not the closest to the airport, we had stayed in one of these in Lynchburg,Va and decided to try it again. Caution. There are three of these in Oklahoma City as our gps tried to take us to all three of them. This one is on Tinker Diagonal. We had been up since 3:30 when we arrived, we were able to check in early and get a nap, which was wonderful. The bed was comfortable, the room clean, breakfast was good with variety. There was fruit, tea, coffee and cookies available throughout the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful! Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felicia from Texas

It's Business

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Another nice stay. Just check the window for gnats before you settle in. Please call an exterminator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great!

Posted May 22, 2015
Very nice hotel. Everything you need and want. Nice restaurant next door. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Midwest City

Posted May 19, 2015
Great pet friendly motel. Great Service will stay here again. Great Italian Resturant next door.