Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Nice hotel, my family felt at home.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very clean, very good housekeeping! We needed towels in the pool area, housekeeping ran and got some fresh towels out if the dryer. They where nice and toasty warm! Breakfast was very good and convenient. My son loved the donuts and waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: The breakfast did not have much variety.
Our stay was enjoyable. The room was great. It was very comfortable. I am one that looks on the cleanness of the room. The room passed. The staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Unbearable stench!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
This is not one of the nice, modern LaQuintas. Every part of the hotel is poor quality. The towels, beds, pillows. But the worst of it was the odor! The room smelled of animal urine and feces. Truly disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Barking dogs

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great location!
This hotel is pet friendly. I like dogs, but I always question the cleanliness when I stay at a pet friendly hotel. The elevator smelled like dog. I was woke up by a barking dog more than once. If you have pets, this is a great hotel for you. If you prefer no pets, there are other hotels in the area to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
This room had to have had the worst bed ever. The pillows were no better. I would not stay here again based those two things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Room clean. Beds comfortable. We come to Oklahoma once a year to visit family and stay at this hotel each time after being unsatisfied with other nearby hotels. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Excellent Trip!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The location is great! There are lots of good restaurants and shops around. Some are dog friendly on their patio!
The hotel appears to be new. The lobby was very clean and pretty. I had made a special request to stay on the 1st floor because I was travelling with 2 dogs and they do not like elevators. Upon check in, the hotel clerk informed me that they had received my special request and put me in a 1st floor room near an exit so it would be easy to take the dogs outside. I was very pleased to hear this information. The room was larger than I expected and was very clean and smelled great. The beds were very comfortable and the air conditioner worked great and was quiet. We enjoyed our 2 day stay here and will stay here again when we travel to OKC. The breakfast was even pretty good and they had a nice selection of things to choose from. I have only great things to say about our stay and this hotel. We had a great weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Wonderful breakfast, kitchen staff very helpful and kind. Close to many great restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly - we loved it and always choose it when in Oklahoma City.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Good place to relax

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good price but a little spendy