Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Close to places to eat

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Excellent hotel we went down for a dance competition and they were really nice for us to do an early check in so we would be on time for our function. Close to several places to eat close to a Target for any last minute items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments, I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. I am so glad we were able to get you checked in early so that your dancers could get rested and be ready to perform. At La Quinta Inn & Suites, we constantly strive to provide legendary service and satisfaction to all of our guests. When a guest takes the time to write, we are especially grateful. Here For You, Amanda R General Manager lq0179gm@lqreviews.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Room was plain. No coffee, no chair. No staff at desk. Breakfast fruit was only apples. Coffee was not good . Needs work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Amanda R, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your feedback. I have shred your comments with our team. We truly regret that we fell short of our standards during your stay. We would like to invite you back so that we may provide you the legendary service and accommodations that you expect and deserve. Here For You, Amanda R.
5 out of 5
by Lora L from St. Louis

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This La Quinta was very clean and comfortable. It's on a noisy road, so we could hear cars late into the the evening, but turning the air conditioner on drowned out the noise, so in the end it wasn't a bad night. We did not eat the free breakfast. It appeared that they mainly had waffles. The young man who checked us in was very friendly, in spite of having been slammed with a bunch of people checking in at once. We only stayed at this hotel one night, but I would definitely stay there again when passing through Oklahoma City.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Really great stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay and the staff was great. The hotel is showing a little age and wear, but still really good.
4 out of 5
by Al from Dayton

Good value

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good size room was comfortable. Room was clean with the exception of the shower curtain which had some mold spots. The hall carpet was in need of a vacuum but they were working on it when I left.
2 out of 5
by Jeanette from Louisiana

$75 Hidden Fee!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hidden fees and unprofessional customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roswell New Mexico

was expecting a more clean hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: the hotel was old
they ran out of shampoo and lotion, breakfast was awful.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from walnut creek

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night to visit a relative. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Dayna

Last minute booking due to renovations.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute stay due to construction at my house. Room was comfortable, great size, bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Felt like I was out of town.
3 out of 5
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels