Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to gas and a grocery/burger place. close to the freeway. very clean and nice. excellent stay. good grass for pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, FL

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed room. Areas to walk/relieve pets.
Location: Braums eatery was within walking distance, as was Walmart
Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel had places to walk our dogs and even provided poop bags and refuse receptacles. I did notice that folks with small dogs tend to not clean up after their pets since there were lots of small poop piles around. (My dogs are extra large) The reception was excellent and checking in and out was a breeze. I would stay here again and I do recommend this facility if you are traveling with pets.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Los Angeles

Affordable, clean, and allows pets. BOOM!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I definitely recommend this spot if you want a nice, budget place to stay that allows dogs. This is one of the cleanest LaQuinta's I've seen, kudos to the managers and staff there for such great work. Top notch!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Wonderful hotel just east of OKC

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We drove cross-country (3 adults, 2 toddlers and a dog) in a uhaul and an suv. At check-in the staff were VERY welcoming and guided the uhaul to a Parking spot that could be seen from their room and the front desk to ensure it stayed safe. They also made sure my mother was in a room that faced the front of the hotel, where the uhaul was parked. Out of the 5 hotels we stayed in (all La Quintas), this one was by far the nicest and most updated. My two toddlers, dog and I were out in a room on the first floor because we had a pack n play and had to let the dog out. Breakfast was great, same as all the other hotels (eggs, bacon, bread options, juice, cereal, biscuits and gravy). Only downside was the lack of fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temple, Texas

Beautifully remodel and really friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wife left me but still enjoyed the hotel. Pet friendly and great location. Plan to use again on my next visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Comfortable and clean, easy access to I-40

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, close to I-40.
Location: We had great burgers and ice cream at Braum's - easy walking distance from the hotel.
We stayed for one night on our way back home from AZ. The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful - we wanted somewhere close by and quick for a late dinner and ended up going to Braum's - just a short walk from the hotel, good food! Overall, enjoyed our stay, thank you!!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Spring Hill, FL

Good hotel, very clean.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again. It was nice that this hotel was pet friendly and they don't charge extra for pets and the hotel is smoke free.