Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

nice place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Room was clean and staff was nice, left early before the breakfast was open. Would stay there again, close to places to eat and highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for visiting friends and family

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet and had a nice breakfast.
On a trip down memory lane to visit friends and family and this motel was a good place to stay. Other family members from out of state met here also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon, United States of America

Great hotel for the $

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Close to the interstate but kind of confusing to get to as it looks like you're turning into Braums parking lot instead of the side road.
I had a staycation with my kids here so they could swim in the pool. We had the King suite, which was a very large room with tons of room for them to run around in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were pleasant overall. My one complaint was that the pool had some kind of film on top of the water. Maybe they had just added chemicals, I don't know. It was just kind of gross seeing the film on the water. It was mostly at the deep end of the pool so I kept my kids at the more shallow end. The breakfast was good with a good selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there one night on way home, it was a nice place to end atrip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The place was great. We went for a wedding in the area by the country club. Right off the I 40. Easy to find but had issue putting address into gps but easy to spot off the hwy. prices were reasonable for the rooms, food , pool and work out room was great better then most. Friendly staff and clean room. This is one of many hotels that I haved stayed in. But the house keepers are amazing I alway put a do not disturb sign I stay for a few days when I stay I normally see the house keepers cleaning rooms. But I hardly ever get ask by the house keepers of I need house keeping or need anything. They went out of there way to ask when they seen me. Yes am Courteous on keeping the room clean and picking up after myself. I normally leave a tip as will. Just one thing I didn't really like the iron if you fill the water to the full line it leaks but put a 1/4 of water in there it works good though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to gas and a grocery/burger place. close to the freeway. very clean and nice. excellent stay. good grass for pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, FL

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed room. Areas to walk/relieve pets.
Location: Braums eatery was within walking distance, as was Walmart
Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel had places to walk our dogs and even provided poop bags and refuse receptacles. I did notice that folks with small dogs tend to not clean up after their pets since there were lots of small poop piles around. (My dogs are extra large) The reception was excellent and checking in and out was a breeze. I would stay here again and I do recommend this facility if you are traveling with pets.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Los Angeles

Affordable, clean, and allows pets. BOOM!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I definitely recommend this spot if you want a nice, budget place to stay that allows dogs. This is one of the cleanest LaQuinta's I've seen, kudos to the managers and staff there for such great work. Top notch!