Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for visiting friends and family

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet and had a nice breakfast.
On a trip down memory lane to visit friends and family and this motel was a good place to stay. Other family members from out of state met here also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yukon, United States of America

Great hotel for the $

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Close to the interstate but kind of confusing to get to as it looks like you're turning into Braums parking lot instead of the side road.
I had a staycation with my kids here so they could swim in the pool. We had the King suite, which was a very large room with tons of room for them to run around in. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were pleasant overall. My one complaint was that the pool had some kind of film on top of the water. Maybe they had just added chemicals, I don't know. It was just kind of gross seeing the film on the water. It was mostly at the deep end of the pool so I kept my kids at the more shallow end. The breakfast was good with a good selection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, FL

Great Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed room. Areas to walk/relieve pets.
Location: Braums eatery was within walking distance, as was Walmart
Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel had places to walk our dogs and even provided poop bags and refuse receptacles. I did notice that folks with small dogs tend to not clean up after their pets since there were lots of small poop piles around. (My dogs are extra large) The reception was excellent and checking in and out was a breeze. I would stay here again and I do recommend this facility if you are traveling with pets.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas from Los Angeles

Affordable, clean, and allows pets. BOOM!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
I definitely recommend this spot if you want a nice, budget place to stay that allows dogs. This is one of the cleanest LaQuinta's I've seen, kudos to the managers and staff there for such great work. Top notch!
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Wonderful hotel just east of OKC

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Orbitz
We drove cross-country (3 adults, 2 toddlers and a dog) in a uhaul and an suv. At check-in the staff were VERY welcoming and guided the uhaul to a Parking spot that could be seen from their room and the front desk to ensure it stayed safe. They also made sure my mother was in a room that faced the front of the hotel, where the uhaul was parked. Out of the 5 hotels we stayed in (all La Quintas), this one was by far the nicest and most updated. My two toddlers, dog and I were out in a room on the first floor because we had a pack n play and had to let the dog out. Breakfast was great, same as all the other hotels (eggs, bacon, bread options, juice, cereal, biscuits and gravy). Only downside was the lack of fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temple, Texas

Beautifully remodel and really friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Wife left me but still enjoyed the hotel. Pet friendly and great location. Plan to use again on my next visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Comfortable and clean, easy access to I-40

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, close to I-40.
Location: We had great burgers and ice cream at Braum's - easy walking distance from the hotel.
We stayed for one night on our way back home from AZ. The hotel was clean, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful - we wanted somewhere close by and quick for a late dinner and ended up going to Braum's - just a short walk from the hotel, good food! Overall, enjoyed our stay, thank you!!
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels