Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by AMBER

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was broke and held up by a rock. Bathroom had blood splatter on wall. Room was not clean at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo tx

Location good place not so much

Posted Mar 21, 2017
When we got their thay didn't have the room I ask for but he found one we could use but we pulled out the bed in the couch and found nasty sheets thay told us that would clean our room every day but thay didn't clean it on sunday she said thay didn't have extra sheets or pillows just not the best I have ever stayed at
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven MS,

Apartment converted to hotel ?

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: great location....plenty of food joints nearby, and easy access to the freeway
First of all....I think this was converted from an apartment bldg. to a hotel. The toilet ran all night and didn't flush properly, The TV in the front room didn't work, floors we're not vaccumed, miss matched paint on the walls (some not completed), and holes in the wall.I will never stay here again !! Total rat hole !! And cheap tickets didn't save me anything, in fact, the motel 6 2 blocks north was $8.00 a night CHEAPER than what I paid, I'll never use cheap tickets again either !!!
1 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was the dirtiest motel I've ever stayed in, me and my wife had bites the next morming
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Roach Motel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Room infested with roaches, filthy, alot of things not working and the staff was rude. The pictures on the site are not what you actually get, I don't know how the owner can charge what they charge for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was by far the worst motel I have ever stayed at. Everything in the room was outdated, old and dirty. It was roach infested. I will sleep in my car before staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
This place was scary, smelly, lights did not work, did not have the stuff it was supposed to have like, hairdryer. but worst of all, IT HAD ROACHES!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

NASTY

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Arrived at motel, place looked rundown. I tried 2 different rooms the 1st hadn't been cleaned in quite a while and had an awful smell . The 2nd room the sheets on the sofa bed were bloody and stained up. It hadn't been changed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City Ok

Would Never Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: there is not anything we liked about the place except location maybe.
Cons: A new Staff and things broke or damaged fixed
Location: Stores
The management and staff has no customer service personality at all. The room was dirty and stank. the oven did not work. They got doubled paid for the room . Tried to charge my card after we was checked in and already paid. Request for things to be went unanswered. Cabinets broken roaches