Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Cockroaches were swarming the walls and floors. Floors hadn't been vacuumed at all. Bedspread was full of holes and dead bugs. Bathroom tub was horrendous. Keep driving down the road for a better place.... trust me!
2 out of 5
by Reggie from okc

Not very nice.

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
ok. police were always there. noisy
1 out of 5
by ml Bell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Luis

Terrible Place

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because I was told that the suite had 4 queen sized beds and two bedrooms. All the amenities that this website showed the room had none of it. Not even fresh towels or a blow dryer. When I went to the desk all the person had to say was that he was sorry and that his manager had to fix the website. He refused to refund me for false advertising. The condition of the room was horrible with stains on the mattresses and roaches. It also smelled terrible. There was nothing good at all about this hotel.
1 out of 5
by AMBER

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was broke and held up by a rock. Bathroom had blood splatter on wall. Room was not clean at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo tx

Location good place not so much

Posted Mar 21, 2017
When we got their thay didn't have the room I ask for but he found one we could use but we pulled out the bed in the couch and found nasty sheets thay told us that would clean our room every day but thay didn't clean it on sunday she said thay didn't have extra sheets or pillows just not the best I have ever stayed at
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven MS,

Apartment converted to hotel ?

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: great location....plenty of food joints nearby, and easy access to the freeway
First of all....I think this was converted from an apartment bldg. to a hotel. The toilet ran all night and didn't flush properly, The TV in the front room didn't work, floors we're not vaccumed, miss matched paint on the walls (some not completed), and holes in the wall.I will never stay here again !! Total rat hole !! And cheap tickets didn't save me anything, in fact, the motel 6 2 blocks north was $8.00 a night CHEAPER than what I paid, I'll never use cheap tickets again either !!!
1 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was the dirtiest motel I've ever stayed in, me and my wife had bites the next morming
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Roach Motel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Room infested with roaches, filthy, alot of things not working and the staff was rude. The pictures on the site are not what you actually get, I don't know how the owner can charge what they charge for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels