Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands,Texas

Wishing I had not stayed at this Hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: I did not like this Hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: I was only there at night,down town most of the time
The room was very,very dirty,the door to the bathroom did not close,the bathroom did not have a fan to remove the smell,The sink control knob was not attached,The front door would stick,Had to wait a very long time for the repair man to fix the airconditioner .If aarp expedia had not already charge my credit card so far in advance I would not have stayed there,I would have gotten another Hotel.I
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The building looks tired. There are empty rooms filled with junk. The main desk person at night was struggling with the basics. The wifi was up/down - mostly down. TV reception was fuzzy. The breakfast was ok - but no waste basket to be seen. Slept ok - got out of there asap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Plano.

This is a $39 hotel at best

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty windows, door didn't close properly, Heat/AC fan sounded like it was going to die (but didn't thank goodness), stains on bedspread, stains on walls, paint chipping in bathroom, low water pressure, filthy carpet. I know not to expect much for a $65 hotel but I've stayed in $39 hotels in OKC that were in better shape.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quiana from Oklahoma City

Great potential but not what is shown

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, my reservation was for a room with a kitchenette and we received a microwave and a mini fridge. The rooms are nothing like the pictures displayed. The hotel staff was great except for housekeeper from India. She was rude and acted like we were indebted to her for her cleaning our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from White Settlement TX

Heater needed repair.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The heater almost worked. The blower on the heater was going out so the room remained very cold all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Tulsa, OK

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was safe and quiet. It was clean and in decent condition. It would be acceptable for individuals and families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh well...

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Not great, but not the worst. The room was reasonably clean. I feel like the price was too high for what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels