Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, OK

Nice Hotel right off the Interstate

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast was good. My only complaint was the paper thin walls. Kinda felt like I was sitting in my neighbors room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I stay in Norman a lot and have tried several different places but keep coming back to this hotel. All of the staff hasve always been really nice and my rooms are always clean. Also, I have never had a problem with noises from the other rooms. The breakfast is good with a good selection to choose from. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Sam Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your online review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you soon. Best Wishes, Sam Patel - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Sam Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your online review of our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you soon. Best Wishes, Sam Patel - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great value clean and comfy great staff great location good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

casino visit

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
nice quiet, friendly desk help...enjoyed our stay..breakfast was the usual variety plus some.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing Fancy

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet room, fitness room has a working treadmill, nothing fancy. Breakfast included, again, nothing fancy. Good location right off Hwy 9. Attending a conference and saved a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close the the OU campus.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Top things I liked: close proximity to OU campus, hot shower/nice shower head, breakfast.
Cons: Maybe a few updates to help modernize the hotel even more.
Location: My sister and her husband live right off the OU campus so it was nice this hotel was less than 10 mins from where they live.
Very close to the OU campus, clean room, nice staff, hot shower, lots of tv channels, variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Boomer! Sooner!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay here when we come up to see our son at OU and to attend the IU football game! Boomer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Won't stay again

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had booked was occupied by "hourly guests" when we arrived. We were upgraded to a suite for the inconvenience. The room was not very clean and generally run down. Despite the entire hallway being non-smoking rooms, the smell of smoke was fairly strong. The lady at the front desk was very friendly, however we probably won't stay here again.