Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenpool,OK

Average Hotel but good for the price.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
I tried to call the guest service and the front desk at night but no body answers, So I went to the front desk to ask about extra pillows but the front desk employee told me that they don't have any pillows left . That was terrible for me . And, There was a guy doing drifts in the parking lot beside the hotel , I woke up at 4 am on this loud voice of his car because my room was in the ground floor .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Really nice hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Really nice hotel. Very comfortable after a long day of driving. Check in was easy and convenient. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place with great price

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Facility was very clean, room had plenty of space, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was also very good, actually one of the better ones I've had at a motel. Would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

okey dokey

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: rate
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: walked to Cracker Barrel, Walmart was a few miles away. access to highway is great, gas stations and a few fast foods close by
I was in the area for a conference. Didn't spend much time at motel. The breakfast looked great but due to my schedule I couldn't check it out. Room was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Adequate for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
For the price, this is anot overall nice hotel. Do not expect the Hilton for $50 a night of course. The front desk and lobby remodeled and modern. Very comfortable and invited. The breakfast was definitely above average. For the price at other hotels you can expect only cold foods but here they have omelets, sausage, potatotes, bacon, waffles, biscuits and gravy, fruit, cereal, oatmeal, and pastries. All pretty good. The hotel rooms need updating. They have been painted and got a few things (flat screen TV, granite bathroom area counter top, and large mirro) but the carpet looks 40+ years old. The trim had a lot of damage that was painted over. Fixtures were old and dido not match (toilet lid did not cover whole toilet seat). Everything functioned properly but the toilet which had a leak somewhere because it kept filling randomly all night. There is no vent in the bathroom so hot showered turn into a wet sauna. Still this is an adequate hotel. Not super but it is comfortable enough. If you need to save money and pay half of what you'd pay at the nice hotels, this hotel is for you. Ask for a room away from the highway because the side near the highway does get highway noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Great staff and great service. Location is good and the people were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by gm.ok219@choicehotels.com, Hotel Management
I wanted to start off by saying thank you, for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad my staff were able to help you! I would let my staff know about your comment. Once again Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Cheery open area at entrance with a Christmas tree. Breakfast bar was impressive, with sausage and eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, and the usual continental breakfast items
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you , for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad to hear you like the breakfast. We try our best to make our hotel, feel welcome. Hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Chain Motel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Modern Motel, no surprises (a good thing). Can park outside the room on first floor, good for security.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, for taking your time to review our hotel. Any comment we receive help us make the hotel better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff room was great. had no problems