Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

The front desk staff was awful.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The front desk staff was unfriendly and did not give any information to guest at all. You basically has to fend for yourself. The housekeeping does not even work on Saturday and thankfully after some effort to find a key, the bell hop was able to get into the utility room and get us fresh towels. The breakfast staff acted as if they would cut you if you asked for food and the room was worn out to the point that if you sat on the desk chair, the pleather would peel and fall to the floor. Stained canvas boxes were the drawers and it was just the worlds most disgusting experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and closed to Dow town and airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I was a great experience and nice place to stay , close airport and down town thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Hotel close to the airport with shuttle service.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Not having to leave for breakfast. Nearness to airport and shuttle service.
Cons: Keep knife, fork and spoons available at breakfast counter. That is a bit more attention to that service so orange juice is refilled.
Location: As already stated it is very close to airport so it is convenient for a business traveler without costing an arm and a leg.
The shuttle service was quick from airport to hotel. The breakfast supplied as part of the package included omelets, sausage, milk, cereal. The orange juice was usually gone when I arrived, but maybe I should have rise earlier. The bed was comfortable and I had what I needed in the room from laundry bag to hair blow-dryer. The value was good for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

At the airport, with complimentary shuttle

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location, shuttle, quiet.
Cons: One night clerk did not communicate with oncoming staff that I called for late arrival, nor to morning staff that I requested late check-out.
Location: Right at the airport and freedom to park and leave my auto while I was away on my flight. Didn't have to wait a moment for shuttle service!
Since it was "off-time" I was able to check out later since I had a late-afternoon flight. Staff at check-out was most accommodating, which was very helpful since I had driven 450 miles and checked in at the middle of the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st room they gave me was dirty! A used room!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: close to airport is all
Cons: employee knowledge of clean and ready rooms for clientelle
The experience under the "new" management (because it was previoudsly known as The Four Point) was not a good one. The room they had me chked into was dirty! Garbage bins full, bed unmade etc.... Turns you right off when that happens. Employees need to be on the same page with things like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DAVID B.

ME AND THE WIFE

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was horrible i will never stay at a 4 points ever again...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adrian

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Depressing.The website photos of the hotel aren't reflective of reality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean, super polite staff.
Cons: Pillows
Location: Airport
The hotel was very nice and clean all around. The pillows were a little strange. But all and all a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Bring your walking shoes

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport & comfy bed
Cons: Complimentary drinks could have been a little colder
Location: Not far from downtown
The staff was great, facilities are nice and the bed was super comfortable! The only problem I had was the room being so far away from the front of the hotel. It's a strange set up. Very convenient having the shuttle to take you to the airport. Definitely a great price.