Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Horrible

Posted Aug 22, 2016
First off, several lights in my room didn't work. The shade/curtains in my room didn't close completely. And my you had to lift the door of the room before it would close completely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It'S time for renovations!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room was confortable and look nice, but some aspect of it really need some upgrading like safety: no smoke detectors in the room. Matrasses worn down. Velt like big sinking whole in the middel of it. lights above the Breakfast areacties was missing complete. the Breakfast lady was very friendly and helpfull. The fact that it was cheap and had a shuttle to brink town, made it a reasonable choice. But the feel of the hotel was not great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Horrible! definitely not 3.5

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Worst room I've ever stayed in. Someone tried to break into my vehicle! We felt very unsafe and the room sucked!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a descent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel was a descent hotel, i rather was happy that there was a waffle house right across. I would recommend it if you are driving through and need someone where to crash.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Great staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The staff willingness to please customers and the breakfast.
Location: Just outside of Bricktown, however shuttle service is available to get to the nearby attractions and places of interest.
Willing to do whatever it take to please customers, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close 2 evertging

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Best ammenity is the shuttle!! All good. Nothing bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen

This hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
First time staying at this hotel and I had a amazing time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nowata, OK

Good hotel. Close to Bricktown.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Close to Bricktown
Cons: information about the continental breakfast needs to be shared - when, where Information on how to use the phone & contact the main desk needs to be
Location: Area is isolated but there is a Petro next door and a Waffle House across the street
Check-in took a little while because the young lady was learning, however when the manager came to help things went smoothly. This nice man also personally took us downtown as the shuttle was not available due to being serviced. All of the employees were very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo, texas

great new place to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: shuttle to bricktown, newly remodeled rooms with bright light bulbs.
Cons: the exterior needs some work but I'm sure you'll get to it.
I was a little scared at first sight but once we entered and met Eddie (the clerk) and saw the room all fears went away. they are doing a marvelous job cleaning up and remodeling. When they get the outside done it will be great. The shuttle to Bricktown was a very nice surprise. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The overall stay was great. The beds were to firm. And they need new sheets.