Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Overbooked...

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel staff, management, and customer service.
Terrible management. Reserved a room for New Years Eve and they overbooked so I and many people (at least 10)there did not get rooms even though we had confirmation numbers. The manager on duty tried to justify it saying all hotels and airlines overbook, but I have never had that experience or been dismissed like that. Even if another hotel or airline overbooks, they give you a very nice voucher for the inconvenience....Ramada did not. Since I booked through Expedia, Ramada told me I would have to go through Expedia to get a refund and they couldn't do it. They also tried to put me up in a Hotel-6 a few miles away for the same price as my Ramada room!! I called Expedia and they said they had to call Ramada to authorize a refund and Ramada said they would not authorize the refund. I will never stay at a Ramada again...and will encourage everyone to stay away. I had to put a rating for each category (room cleanliness, room comfort) but I didn't actually stay in a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very old building, didn't seem very clean, mysterious yellow stain on one of the beds. Luckily I had a 2 bed room and was able to sleep in the other one but still grossed me out. The towel rack almost fell off the wall, coffee maker was broken, etc. Staff was nice and accommodating providing a free shuttle but that was the only good thing about this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great staff and inexpensive option for Bricktown. Shuttle was quick and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nightmare

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This hotel was a nightmare. Mattress that was stained and worn out that felt like you were sleeping in a hole. Dirty towels with makeup stains and hairs. I will never stay at another Ramada or Wyndham product ever again. Nor will trust Expedia's ranking system for hotels. Based on the content I believed this to be a good hotel with a solid brand backing it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Next to interstate, easy to get to everything.
Hotel room not very clean, bathroom dirty, roaches and spiders welcomed us into the room. Pass this place by and go somewhere else. Worse place I have ever stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasilla, AK

Not very well managed but convenient

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Cheap, convenient to bricktown, free shuttle
Cons: I'd suggest managing your stocked items like toilet paper better and improving your breakfast a little.
Location: Bricktown is was awesome. There is tons to do and see. Great restaurants, great bars, great night life.
Our first room the heater didn't work so they moved us which was fine. Our second room had no toilet paper so we called and asked for some and were told they were completely out. We had to go to the lobby and steal toilet paper out of the lobby bathroom for our room. Also the breakfast was disappointing and gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This hotel was not what I or my friend expected. It was in a warehouse district, not "Bricktown." It was not in a good part of town. We did not feel safe. We were disappointed, it was nothing like it was advertised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Stay away! Across the street from bus station!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I ended up not staying at this motel because we felt unsafe. In a terrible part of town. Expedia neglected to mention motel is directly across the street from greyhound bus station. transients living under overpass and bridge. Panhandlers on every corner. We did not even pull in lot. Did a u turn at intersection, called motel and cancelled reservatio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

not 3 star and not Bricktown

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was VERY nice!
Cons: Tear this thing down and build a new hotel instead of remodeling. All the paint in the world will not make this a 3 star hotel.
Location: central location
This is a fairly comfortable hotel in a fairly central location ... but it was NOT 3 star, and it was NOT near Bricktown. They allow homeless people living at the truck stop or possibly under the bridge to join us for breakfast. Noble act ... but not worthy of a 3 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: great place clean and fresh
Location: Bricktown was great one bar to the next and shuttle means we did not drive!
nice place ,friendly staff ,clean and shuttle to bricktown was great