Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spend you money else where!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The housekeepers. They were the best!
Cons: The front desk and improvement on the rooms
Location: Not a good location. It's next to a waffle house that has security during the nights.
The housekeepers were super nice and friendly. The front desk people are rude and unavailable. Usually you find them outside talking with others and smoking. The shower was trashed and did not provide hot water at times. The hallways smelled like weed and wet dog. There was a bug trap behind our tv that needed to be changed or out of our sight. The hotel had a homecoming party one night that lasted until 2 in the morning. Everyone was running up and down the halls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Still in the remodeling stages

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: It's not really near anything, they do provide shuttle to Bricktown which was nice
TV outdated had to use 2 different remotes It took forever to get lukewarm weather for a shower. Had the ballroom rented out, party went on past 1:00am lots of bass could feel it and hear it. Breakfast was barely edible except the waffles
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Bricktown, but not worth it

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Only a few minutes from Bricktown and about 10 minutes from the Science Museum and Zoo
The pictures on the website make the hotel look nice. It actually looks like an old, run down apartment complex turned into a hotel. Some of the room doors were missing handles/locks. The lock on our door looked like someone had tried to break in sometime. The hallway smelled like smoke. The whole place seemed "sketchy" and gave us an uneasy feeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 4, 2016
The room was dirty, it was run down, door had to be lifted to close and open
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was dirty and in disrepair. Door wouldn't shut all the way without lifting up one side. Got locked inside bathroom as door handle didn't work. Water faucet on tub pulling away from tile when touched. Lock on mail door was broken. Looked like they'd tried to upgrade but it was half completed and all done very poorly. Bathroom toilet very dirty and wash cloth in room had stains. Only about six other cars there on a Saturday night. Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc ok

Suitable for a nights stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
No hot water and we were not informed about it when we checked in. Found out only when we took a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK


Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Housekeeping staff should ensure sufficient linens in the bath. Only one hand towel and one wash cloth. No excuse for that.
Location: Conveniently located off I-40
Room was lacking sufficient bath linens. Items in the bath that could easily be repaired had not been.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stained sheets, tub dirty , only 1 channel on TV. And it really smelled . Big time false advertising!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The shuttle to bricktown
Cons: Cleanliniess, washcloths and all amenties
Location: Need to drive a few miles to find things to do and places to eat.
The carpet in room had cockaburros stuck all in carpet, no washcloths for us to use in room, every ice machine was unplugged, could not access wifi till next day, but was nice to have shuttle to brick town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawton Oklahoma

Not what I expected at first glance.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I booked online and when we got there I got hesitant about the appearance. But the inside was nice and the staff friendly. We went to our room and it was pretty big. We had three kids and got a room with two king sized beds. The bathroom was nice. The room had a super cool air unit. We had a large not so mini fridge. We had sliding glass doors that opened to the pool area. Complete with patio chairs. The pool was large. It even had an in ground kiddie pool that was a foot deep and my toddler enjoyed that. What I thought was even nicer was the fact that they had movie channels and not just basic cable. It was VERY quiet. Breakfast had a pretty nice selection. Cereals, bagels, toast, waffles, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Juices, milk and coffee and lots of condiment choices. The only thing that would make this place better is an indoor pool for winter.