Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but beds were comfortable and room was quiet. Had some issues with flushing the toilet. Shower had great showerhead and water pressure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was a dump and will not give refund.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Bad location
Stayed for about 5 hours called expedia to tell them room was terrible location was terrible and wanted to move this is a hotel people live in. Did not feel safe. Was supposed to stay for 3 days but checked out after 5 hours due to how bad it was. Neither red roof nor expedia well refund our money I will never use either again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not good the staff was very rude when checking out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, AR

Nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and they had walking areas for pets.
Cons: Even tho the hotel is pet friendly, the shuttle van is not. A fact I didn't know about until they arrived to pick me up. Pets have to be in a carrier.
Location: There is a Denny's close by, which is good because the hotel "breakfast" is basically coffee and muffins.
Clean room and comfortable bed. What else do you need?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great location and good value for a night away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by karen, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay while visiting a relative who was ill. This hotel fit our needs and our budget It isn't fancy, but the rooms are renovated and perfectly serviceable for an overnight stay. The room included a microwave and fridge; it was quiet too. We also needed to go to the airport and the hotel is very convenient for that. The location isn't scenic, but it is very close to many restaurants and not far from Bricktown and other downtown attractions. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Served its purpose and then some. Convenient to the highway. More than comfortable room. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us