Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
It was good . Renovations were being done while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south oklahoma city

Decent room at a reasonable rates.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Stay was good quiet area that I am familiar with. Only issue I had was one of my pillows had lipstick on it and it was tossed to the side and pillows were pretty small. Can step the game up on the size of the pillows like couch pillows really come on guys. Also put the sign up so when know where u are.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean except for a dirty wash cloth hanging over the shower. Staff was friendly too much noise above Crack a bottom of door didn't feel safe
3 out of 5
by Noora

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Well the front desk guy seemed super friendly the room was old the carpet was dirty there was something nasty on the chair BUT The bed and bathroom were clean. That's all that mattered to me
1 out of 5
by red roof inn from i40 and meridian

people are very rude

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
they had a glich in there system on my days i wantsd and checked me in a day earilyer than what i needed tben told me i was shoot out of luck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We found a dead cockroach in the bathroom, and the worst pillows imaginable. Terrible, run down place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

convenient to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was NOT Fabreezed to death
Cons: add exterior trash cans
3 night stay, Large room, well equipped, no exterior trash receptacles (important if you pick up after your dogs)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub had air under it so when you walked or stood on it you were very unsteady.