Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Red Roof Inn standards.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
This hotel must not be overseen by Red Roof Inn corporate management. This is a family operated dump. It's not that the building is old... But the phone didn't work, the TV remote was broken, the HVAC unit only blew out full force no matter the setting, and the walls are super-thin. For the price paid I expected a little bit more. This hotel seems like it should charge by the hour and be stripped of a brand name. By the next morning we were afraid to even try the free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Shore line was beautiful but not the beach!!!!?????:-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and gross

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Bed sheets were stained, hotel staff did change them at my request but this should have been noticed when first putting them on the bed. Shower curtain looked as if it had mold growing on it, left note for it to be changed out but was not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands,Texas

Wishing I had not stayed at this Hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: I did not like this Hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: I was only there at night,down town most of the time
The room was very,very dirty,the door to the bathroom did not close,the bathroom did not have a fan to remove the smell,The sink control knob was not attached,The front door would stick,Had to wait a very long time for the repair man to fix the airconditioner .If aarp expedia had not already charge my credit card so far in advance I would not have stayed there,I would have gotten another Hotel.I
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The building looks tired. There are empty rooms filled with junk. The main desk person at night was struggling with the basics. The wifi was up/down - mostly down. TV reception was fuzzy. The breakfast was ok - but no waste basket to be seen. Slept ok - got out of there asap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh well...

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Not great, but not the worst. The room was reasonably clean. I feel like the price was too high for what I got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was clean and confortable.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Staff was very nice. Rooms were ok. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by JJ from East Coast

OK for the price.

Posted May 13, 2014
Location: Commercial area very close to a noisy major interstate.
Inexpensive, which was the best thing. I wouldn't recommend it to a friend, unless I knew the friend also wanted to save $$$. And in that case, I'd "warn" my friend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not worth it.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Room was not in good condition. Burned bead spread, duck taped carpet, door that wouldn't close, and noisy heater.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013