Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Stayed one night. Great location for downtown fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re so glad that you found our hotel’s location to your liking. We hope to welcome you back for more than one night at the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Stay was enjoyable. Close to downtown OKC. We walked everywhere we went.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We’re so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel. As you noted, our hotel is in the perfect location to explore downtown OKC, and we’re glad that you were able to sightsee around town. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful, convenient, average rooms.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the Cox Convention Center
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms, cheaper parking since it is off site.
Beautiful hotel, convenient to the Cox Convention Center but the rooms were just average rooms. For the price, I expect more amenities included; refrigerator, wifi, better parking (or cheaper perking since it was off site.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. While we’re glad that you enjoyed some aspects, we apologize that we did not meet all of your expectations. For the future, we do have refrigerators available upon request. We hope to be able to welcome you back to improve upon your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I always try to stay at The Renessiance when planning a Bricktown trip. The location is great, the hotel is always clean & comfortable and the staff is friendly, professional & always accomodating. Expedia lists check-in at 3 but guaranteed for 4...our room was not ready until about 5:30 but we were given a bar credit while we waited & were upgraded to "club-level" which was a nice, new experience. I did expect a bit of a nicer room but it was the same as all other king rooms, just a private floor. There was NOT a fridge or microwave in the room which surprised me, so our leftovers had to be thrown out. But our overall experience was fantastic, as always. We also took advantage of the in house Spa & had massages. Very professional, nice & relaxing! I'll definitely continue choosing this hotel for OKC Bricktown trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are honored to be your hotel of choice for your Bricktown getaway! Thank you for the kind words that you’ve shared for our staff, hotel and location. Keep in mind, refrigerators are available upon request. We look forward to your next stay at the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Chandler

Perfect for seeing show at civic center

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Beautiful inside. Close to anything you could need. 1/2 mile from civic center music hall. Has a free shuttle to take you around. Valet is very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We’re glad that our close proximity to the Civic Center Music Hall worked out so well for your visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel. We appreciate your review and are happy to see that your experience was a positive one. We hope to welcome you back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Okc

Posted Aug 21, 2016
No adjustment to thermostat. Furniture worn. At least room was clean and everything worked. Parking Garage was quite a walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
The satisfaction and comfort of our guests is among our highest priorities so we deeply regret if we fell below your expectations in any way. Please keep in mind that we do offer valet parking for your convenience and we hope to welcome you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservations for King Bed and got two doubles!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Since we reserved a room with King bed and got a room with double beds, it was difficult to get a good nights' sleep. We were displeased that we did not get the room we paid a relatively large sum of money for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Although we appreciate your feedback, it is disappointing to hear that we did not provide the perfect accommodations for your stay with us. We wish we had the opportunity to amend the issue and apologize for any discomfort that you endured. Our team remains committed to your total satisfaction and we hope you’ll allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future.