Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

We love it

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue was they had an elevator problem and it took forever to go up to your room or when you wanted to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. Prices at the hotel restaurant were high, but were more affordable across the street at Bellini's Italian restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Lower the price and advertise in a way that reflects the reality of your hotel. So in other words a little truth in advertising.
Location: Poor location, unless you want to stay in a location with a poor view and love hang out at a mall that any small town would offer.
The hotel falls short considering i had an expectation of a four star hotel. Im pretty sure I could gave stayed in a motel 6, saved a few dollars and had the same experience. ......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to major highways, shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel and stay there every time I come to OKC. The staff are so attentive and friendly every time you enter and exit the hotel. The decor is beautiful and the rooms are large with wonderful amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel with wonderful cheerful staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We have stayed at The Waterford twice in the last three months for two different weddings. The hotel is centrally located and has convenient accessible parking. After late nights of parties i looked forward to a cheerful personal welcome home and the comfy bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Couldn't have been nicer.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
This a surprise from beginning to end. It was the highest quality for comfort, cleanliness, service and accommodation as you can get without paying a thousand dollars or a night. Even the food at the on-site restaurant was superb. I encourage travelers to give it a try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels