Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I had a nice overnight stay here. It would've been nice to have a mini fridge in room and bath robes but those are just nice extras. Staff found and brought a fan up to my room for the white noise that's a silly must for me. I appreciated that accommodation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

My I-phone was stolen

Posted Feb 10, 2017
/when we checked out I left my I-phone behind. When I realized what had happened, approx. 45 minutes after departing, I phoned the hotel and the gentleman who answered said he would have housekeeping check to see if it was there, he asked about the make of phone I had and for some reason he knew it was rose gold which surprised me. He phoned back to say that they had not found it, I told him I would search my car again and if it was not there I would drive back to the hotel as this was the only place I had been. When my husband and I returned to the hotel we had to ask to go up to the room and really no-one seemed particularly interested. It was not there and when I checked find my I-phone it showed as being at a convenience store on nw 23rd street, a part of the city we had never been to. I said I would contact the police and at that point the gentleman behind the desk offered to call them. I did not get my phone back, the policeman explained that it is very difficult even though we could see where it was. I was really surprised to find that no-one from the management of the hotel came to speak to us, having worked in a managerial capacity in hotels myself that would have certainly been something I would do. Basically it had to be someone from the hotel and no-one was interested. Although we have stayed there approx. 3/4 times a year for the past few years we will not be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by rikeda, Hotel Management
We take the welfare and security of guest items seriously and pride ourselves in operating a secure hotel. The Manager on Duty assisted by searching for the phone as well as involving the proper authorities to assist with searching and reporting the incident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room was very quite, hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly
3 out of 5
by Andy

Cool rooms, great area. Service a little spotty.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms, well furnished, very comfortable. A great design sense in a great part of the city to be in. Service was pretty hit or miss. Skipping housecleaning, leaving things outside our room, etc. But very, very friendly staff that immediately took care of any issues raised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, OK

Perfect location for premium shopping areas

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Room was lovely, staff was cheerful, and breakfast was excellent! I highly recommend this hotel- convenient to the best shopping areas in OKC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located within 15 minutes to wherever we

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything we traveled to. Great lobby and room decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and building, but the a/c had issues.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Overall my experience was pleasant. My only complaint is that the a/c unit was not working the entire time of my stay from the 23rd to the 26th. The engineer replaced a part, giving me heat, but the motor still needed to be replaced and it was a two man job. The hotel offered to switch rooms for me, but by that time, I only had 11 hours left in my stay with at least a little heat coming in, so I didn't feeling like packing up and switching rooms. So overall, I would have given a 4 out of 5 if the a/c had been in working condition. But since it was not, 3 out of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room... could be a bit nicer for a Renaissance property on the club level. Room 819 had open ceiling in closet exposing the dirty HVAC system. The air vents in shower were completely clogged with dust and both balcony sliding doors were very dirty. With some upkeep, it would have been perfect. Everything else in room was fine!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was charged TWICE for the room. I called the...

Posted Nov 19, 2016
I called the hotel. They said it was Expedia's fault. Still waiting for someone to fix it.