Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

Great hotel, friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2016
My husband and I were constantly greeted by smiling faces upon entering the hotel. We were given cold bottles of water while checking in. We had a clean room and were taken care of properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent Hotel! Near the mall with easy access to downtown Oklahoma City and Oklahoma City University.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and room was quiet. Recommend. Close to shopping, restaurants and not a far drive to downtown. Direct drive to Oklahoma City University.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville AR

HOTEL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Thought it would be nicer for the price we paid. Old hotel they just kinda gave a face lift to on outside and never touched the guts/ electric, plumbing. ex.- Toilet never flushed properly, bathtub small slow drainage, no exhaust fan. Parking a major issue as well, two small parking lots or parking on street is not what I consider ample free parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, Ok

Good hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice bar, great location. Great place to stay during summer months. The only thing I didn't like was the elevator noise. I could hear every time someone was one the elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
When we arrived our room wasn't ready. They asked us to check back in 30 mins. We waited at the bar - gave them 45 and it still want ready, they found another room and moved us there. Gave us a comp for the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Hotel less appealing than it appeared in pictures

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff were very kind.
Cons: It's just not an upscale hotel as it is advertised. They need nicer bathrooms, rooms, hallways, restaurants, basically everything.
Location: It is near a mall and the location is pretty, in a neighborhood-y area. It just was not near downtown as we had expected.
I was looking for a hotel north of downtown but still near enough to downtown for restaurants, etc., and as it turned out this hotel was located in a odd area near a mall, not near downtown. The pictures and description made it sound like the hotel was upscale, but this was not the case at all. The bathrooms did not even have bathtubs but only showers. The restaurant was basically a bar with a lot of very loud patrons. I will say the staff were VERY nice and they helped me to remediate the problems that occurred from my Expedia incorrect booking. Expedia ruined our experience by not booking a 2-Queen room when we were a family travelling with two kids, and when we arrived late on a Friday night the hotel had no double rooms available because they had a large group that had just checked in and as it turns out the Expedia booking, to my surprise, did not guarantee the room we chose but it was "subject to availability. It was too late for us to change hotels because we were outside the downtown area where most hotels were located, but they did the best they could to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Last minute stay, flight cancelled. Great rate. Good service, very updated and beautifully maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel and did not charge for parking

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 1st class accomodations
Location: nice part of town and convenient to interstate
very nice experience; would do it again. excellent room and towels and lighting and large new tv nice pool and lobby and nice parking lot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping mall

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great place. Very nice room and best of all quiet.