Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Great! Great! Great! I'm only still typing because it won't let me submit my review without putting enough words in. Really was a great hotel though. I bet this is enough....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Jakeie, Thank you for the great review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come back soon! Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
No complaints, accomadatrf an early check in and a late check out without a fuss.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Kristin Chambless, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that the staff was very accommodating. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

...so worth it!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear Brenda, Thank you for the great review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon!
4 out of 5
by James

Bricktown, OKC is a good time!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location on the fun and hoping Bricktown canal. Good hotel with comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind words about our hotel and rooms. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel in a great location in Bricktown within easy walking distance of Chesapeake Arena, Bass Pro, and all of the restaurants in bars in the area. Nice rooms and an excellent breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Timothy, Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

close to everything

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Location: Perfect location! Lots of places to eat and do fun things!
Great location! We went for the basketball game and were so happy that we could park our car and walk to everything the rest of the weekend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Krisitn , Hotel Management
Dear Shawn, Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and had a great weekend. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Darren

Bricktown fun

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fun trip to Bricktown. Hotel location is perfect. Only complaint is they advertise free parking but you get a bill the next morning on your incidental credit card for $10 for parking. They also charge you $0.84 for the tag to put in your vehicle window for parking. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Dear Darren, Thank you so much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed the location, clean and comfortable room, and the friendly staff. Please reach out to me personally about the parking. Regards, Kristin Chambless
5 out of 5
by Dr. Jim

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Good trip! Room was nice, good breakfast and a very friendly staff. Would recommend to my business colleagues and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Dear Dr. Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am happy to hear that you had a good trip with breakfast and friendly staff. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel and we look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Kristin Chambless
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good position. Able to walk into Bricktown and downtown. Lots of choices to eat...tho some very overpriced! Friendjy staff. Again a big fault as far as we were concerned....no safe in room. There were so many places a safe could have been located. Should just be a standard requirement, especially in a property that is not that old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Dear A verified traveler, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and friendly staff. I apologize that we do not have safes in every room. We do have them in all of our two bedroom suites. Thank you and come again soon!