Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
No complaints, accomadatrf an early check in and a late check out without a fuss.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Kristin Chambless, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that the staff was very accommodating. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

close to everything

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Location: Perfect location! Lots of places to eat and do fun things!
Great location! We went for the basketball game and were so happy that we could park our car and walk to everything the rest of the weekend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Krisitn , Hotel Management
Dear Shawn, Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and had a great weekend. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by rebecca

Convenient

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The floor where closet doors are were filthy. It was so gross we put a towel on the floor in front of the doors so we wouldn't see it every time we were at sink or walking into bathroom. Needless to say,we couldn't even use the closet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very good hotel in excellent location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Rooms were very clean and comfortable, Lobby was inviting and clean. Location is great.
Cons: The elevator location and the hallways to the rooms was not on the same class as the rooms and lobby.
Location: South Bricktown was very easy to get around and getting to the hotel by your car was very easy.
Hotel is very good with pleasant staff and clean rooms. Parking was good but no valet service. Location is exceptional located for ease to Bricktown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Don, Thank you for your review. we appreciate your feedback and your kind words about the staff and the cleanliness. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good price for location. Wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lloyd, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Prefect on short notice, great location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Booked on line made it fast. Location is great. Desk clerk very efficient. Room very specious,glad they run discounts made it more possible for just one night. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear land of Oz, Thank you so much for the review. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our location and our rooms. I will make sure that the staff knows that you appreciate the hospitality! Come back soon!
4 out of 5
by Miki

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Miki, Thank you for your review. We hope to serve you again when your travels bring you to Oklahoma City. Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Nice Staycay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Excellent view loved the fireplace and kitchen. Clean room and beds were fluffy soft and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view, fireplace, and kitchen. Additionally, it is always great to hear that the room was clean and comfortable! It sounds like we are the perfect hotel for you! Hope we are able to serve you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We stay at this hotel every winter as it is across the street from my wife's company Christmas party. Excellent rooms, great location. We walk to the restaurant and then to the Event Center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kent, I am so happy to hear that you stay with us every year! Thank you for your loyalty! Thank you for the great feedback and we will see you next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Close to the arena

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Walking distance to brick town. Very nice and clean room. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dena, Thank your for taking the time to post a review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you will return. See you soon!