Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskego, WI

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Staff was very friendly, beds were comfortable and liked that they had both soft and hard pillows to choose from. Lots of breakfast options and food was good.
3 out of 5
by Beth

More than adequate

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, and have no serious complaints. I'd stay again, if I needed to be in that specific area. We didn't have time to use the amenities, which appeared very nice. We needed the sofa bed, which has a super thin mattress, not pillows provided (at 1 AM, when we finally started to make that bed, we didn't feel like calling for pillows, so we just took one from the queen bed). For some reason, the room door rattled on a regular schedule, possibly when the AC kicked on. Being a light sleeper, this meant no solid sleep for me. The neighbors toilet, shower, sink could all be heard, as if they were in the room with us. With better sound insulation, or perhaps goor ear plugs provided, I would give a higher rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to get to but worth the effort.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Only stayed two days but we'll setup for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
by James

Room a little dirty but nice staff

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Room was a little dirty. There was still trash in the trash can from the previous people that had stayed there. Shower area floor was dirty. Other than that, not too bad. The gas fireplace in the room was neat to have. Beds were ok but could be softer. The complementary breakfast was good. The hotel building itself needs some tlc. The staff was very nice. Especially the lady working that morning helping in the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Trip

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were spacious, the staff helpful, and the location perfect for our trip.
4 out of 5
by Lilyan

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome and very friendly! I'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The manager and staff were the nicest people I have ever met.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2017 by chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind comments. We hope to be able to serve you again. Respectfully, Chris de Angeli General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick trip !

Posted Nov 28, 2016
A quick trip to pick up so things for Thankgiving . The room was very clean and everything in order when we arrived . We actually breezed through the check in and check out when we left .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city crossroads

GREAT!!!!!!! Staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to interstate- but you don't have road noise.
The front desk staff-Excellent!! The lady that cooks breakfast is just outstanding. She has really made me feel at home. This is a good place to stay.