Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Even for a cheap hotel it was bad

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was filthy and beds weren't made. Bathroom didn't have toilet paper. Run a firewall, VPN, and antivirus as I caught someone on the network trying to access my laptop. Luckily I run protection on my machines to prevent the problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE left after one night.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Actually not much.
Cons: Will take a lot to improve it up to standards.
Location: Location was good, that is why I booked it, but like I said I was looking for the Rodeway Inn in the picture, it definitely was not.
We went for two nights, but when we walked in and saw how it looked we decided one night was enough. None of the plug ins worked, I had to curl my hair from one outlet beside the bed. Your picture is very deceiving, because the hotel we were at looks nothing like the picture, You would be much better off if you changed your picture.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosita

Not happy

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
They said it was breakfast included there was no breakfast . Ice machine was on the other side of motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Content

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and respectful and very understanding it made up for anything else
3 out of 5
by jamie from OKC Ok

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off the interstate.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Quiet and convenient to many restaurants and shopping. Great for an overnight stay on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good room for the price

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
We could not get the tv to work, but the nice young man from the front desk came down to the room and fixed it for us. Clean room, reasonably comfortable. The only thing that was a bother was that in order to have the light on in the bathroom (to see to go at night and not stub your toe), the light over the vanity-in the room- stayed on. They were wired to the same switch. So we had to sleep with the light on all night.
5 out of 5
by Terry

Simple clean vozy

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
A simple room extra clean very good bed friendly staff closed to restaurants and good shopping. I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good for price.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Bed had cigarette burns in it in non smoking room. No extra toilet paper almost ran out. Walls are very thin. Can hear everything in next room and pretty loud being right by Highway.