Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest City OK

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Great staff, wonderful hotel in every way. Much greater value than the price. Shonda the bar tender, great lad! Francis at the front desk, still cheery at midnight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

It was fine

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Close to Reed Center.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Wal-Mart and Home Depot are close if you need anything and is near the highway.
Had a meeting in the Reed Center so the location was right (I made the mistake of staying at the Motel 6 on the other side of Sooner Rd once. Truly awful). The staff was polite and helpful. I really appreciated the business center as I'd left some paperwork at home, but the computer was VERY slow. It took me a little over 20 minutes to go to a website, log in, and print an 8 page report. Still, a lot better than having to go without. Breakfast buffet was good, although a little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: close proximity to the things we wanted to do. Covered parking was a big plus.
Location: Close to Tinker AFB. Several good restaurants within walking distance. Home depot next door.
Nice hotel, clean, fast check in, quiet, friendly staff. Fireplace burning in the lobby was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice hotel in Midwest City

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, nice bar area and conveniently located in Midwest City.
Location: It is right next door to the Reed Convention Center and probably a 15 minute drive from Bricktown.
I checked into this hotel with no expectations however quickly found it very pleasing. All of the staff at the hotel were exceptionally friendly. Room was clean and all of the facilities were nice. I paid a small premium for a club house room that provided access to a complimentary breakfast every morning as well as a small snack in the evening. Beer and wine are complimentary on the club level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pratt KS

Nice

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Parking garage
Cons: Fix the hot tub.
Location: Good location
It was Great. Great restaurant and lounge. Room service also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-Del, Oklahoma

Posted Dec 2, 2015
I Was surprised by the quality and coziness of the lobby and rooms. We lost our electric due to ice on power lines and found this room for a fabulous price. Although they didnt have a rollout bed available for our son they were able to get extra blankets to make a pallette on the floor. I wanted to set by the fireplace and drink wine night (if I didn't have to work next day). We'll definitely being visiting again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANGIE J.

great atmosphere

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Love that hotel. However, the staff messed up when she checked us in and called our room twice after we had already gone to sleep. Also, there was a small.dog.in the room.next to us that barked all night. Then that morning the cleaning lady pounded on our door yelling cleaning lady (not those exact words but I can remember ) Anyway, she also woke us up and we clearly had the do not disturb sign on. Kind of aggravating since we stayed there because we were so exhausted we didn't want to drive home and then our sleep was interrupted. I would stay there again because it's a neat hotel but I hope for more peace next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Always lovely at the Sheraton

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Staying at the Sheraton is always a pleasure. Our room was perfect for us, modest, but attractive, clean, window view and quiet. We had a relaxed stay, wish it could have been longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels