Ratings based on 1,898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

The hotel staff treated me and my dog like kings.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
When we checked in the staff replaced the bag with Siggy's treats and bowls because it ripped open. They loved him and we felt so welcomed. I love the location, it's only a short walk to brick town and all the great pubs and restaurants there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff, close to bricktown.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We had a problem with our room, the bedding was I cleaned and we reported the issue to the front desk. We expected just a sheet change but the receptionist gave us a new room and access to the club on the top floor. We were extremely pleased with the service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Fine for a stopover while passing through. The bed was squeaky and the ice melted quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okc, Ok

Nice hotel close to Chesapeake Arena.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice & clean room but, bathroom was small & no frig or microwave. Very convenient to get to concert with my 10 year old daughter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to Bricktown

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: Great restaurants, bars, movies, etc within walking distance.
The hotel was great and within walking distance to Bricktown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Comfortable bed, spacious room, friendly staff, enclosed parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very disappointed in the parking

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the bed was very comfortable
Cons: the spiral parking garage ramp
Location: location was great
The parking garage was a spiral ramp very very very narrow I scuff my rim on my brand new Murano which will cost me $200 to replaced, we would of never gotten my husband full size pick up up that ramp. So disappointed with this hotel the bathroom was very very tiny. We will never stay in this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
It was nice. Have to pay for parking and the pool was closed, but the location was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfortable but poor room service

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to stay here this past weekend. Everything was clear. And comfortable.
Cons: Room service was often late and once forgot 1/2 of our order. I appreciate they brought the second half for no charge, but in doing so it was brought to our room one hour afternoon i ordered it.
Location: We had a dance convention and needed to stay at the hotel so the location of everything we needed was within the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Staff were very good and courteous

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: shopping and dining all within walking distance
Great location, walking distance to Bricktown. I would recommend this hotel to others.