Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: clean comfortable reasonable
Cons: Could have a dog run area
Short stay, good coffee, only problem is burrs, no place to walk dog that was free if burrs.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Quick and easy.

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was recommended to us by a fellow traveler in Texas. We were heading north and staying in OKC overnight. I wanted a good bed, clean shower and reasonable price. This hotel fit the bill. Extremely easy access from I35 on and off. I recommend this hotel and it is on my list to stay at when we make that trek again.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Great customer service and nice facility

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent property. I typically stay at the Sleep Inn in Edmond OK but chose this location by accident. I am much happier with this new location and won't be back to the Edmond location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Albany,IL

Vacation 2017

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet room, nice size bathroom.
Cons: I liked it the way it was.
Location: N/A
Only stayed one night, but was happy with the room. Breakfast was only so,so for my taste buds.
5 out of 5
by Melanie

Great place for a great price!

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel had everything I needed, and more. We only stayed one night, but I will definitely be using this hotel in the future, when I will be in that area. All of the employees that I came across, were friendly and professional. The facilities and breakfast exceeded my expectations, particularly considering the price that it cost for me to stay there.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove, ok

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very clean room! The beds were very comfortable as well! The staff there was very friendly and the breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I always read reviews before and booked. After I booked the Sleep Inn I thought maybe they were fake reviews, 4.4 out of 5 sounds too good to be true. But it wasn't! The hotel was easy to find, right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the lobby and room were very clean! The price was excellent and they even offered breakfast! I'd definitely stay here again!