Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean. Good beds.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Rested well; would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast problems

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
No problems, except that eggs for breakfast were made with a lot of pepper on them, which was unnecessary, since people can add pepper if they want it. Also the tv set at breakfast was so quiet a person could not hear anything the show was saying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
skip the hotel breakfast.....biscuits hard, bacon petrified, head for the I-Hop down the road instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great surprise - I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed from a Friday night to Monday morning. Room was excellent. I gave the lower cleanliness rating because I found an olive (from pizza?) behind the room waste basket, hidden in a corner -- I hadn't had pizza. Also, a black sport sock was hanging from the luggage rack when I pulled it out of the closet....not mine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pleasant and clean as we checked in. The gentleman that checked us in the evening we arrived was most courteous and pleasant, as well as the gentleman that checked us out the following morning. The young lady tending to the breakfast was friendly, attentive and courteous. Breakfast was good and had a good variety. The only bad thing about the stay was I forgot the names of the people we encountered, I would love to be able to give them the personal credit for their work ethic. I would highly recommend this facility and will stay again if I'm in the area needing a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Nice hotel conveniently located by I-35

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel was really nice and at a great price. The man at check-in was very friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The full-size bathroom was much larger than other hotels that we have stayed in. The bed was extremely comfortable. The location is conveniently located on I-35, easy access to the city and just minutes away from the Walmart in Edmond (in case you forget to pack something).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Bonni C, Hotel Management
Dear Trisha, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. I also like the fact that a Walmart is just 5 minutes away. We appreicate you business and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Had a great stay! Morgan, evening desk person was absolutely wonderful. From extra pillows to tickets for Frontier City she was amazing. Rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was really good. Breakfast area was clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Bonni C, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback! I have shared this with Morgan and she joins me in thanking you for your kind words. Thank you gor staying with us and we look forward to accommodating you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Quick check in and out. Breakfast and room was great.