Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove, ok

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very clean room! The beds were very comfortable as well! The staff there was very friendly and the breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I always read reviews before and booked. After I booked the Sleep Inn I thought maybe they were fake reviews, 4.4 out of 5 sounds too good to be true. But it wasn't! The hotel was easy to find, right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the lobby and room were very clean! The price was excellent and they even offered breakfast! I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Close to Guthrie, lazy E, and Edmond,price was great, American owned, very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Laura

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel really lives up to its reviews. We were there for a softball tournament and it's literally 6 minutes away from Hall of Fame Stadium. The staff here are amazing, attentitive and super friendly. The rooms are a good size and I enjoyed the best few nights of sleep in a long time. The pillows were nice and firm, just how I like it and, if you're a fan of a strong shower stream, you'll not be diasapointed. The only knock, would be the location. Not much to do within walking distance but it's close to many attractions so that shouldn't deter you. A big plus was that a Walmart was two minutes away and the quietness and service of this place is definitely worth the drive to anywhere you want to go. Although they offer free breakfast, it's the same every day and can get redundant but it's good food and there's a Waffle House within walking distance, yum! Would definitely stay again if I'm ever back in OKC.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The food was wonderful in the morning, and the staff was nice. All areas of the hotel was nice and clean. However, the walls are kind of thin, so it's pretty easy to hear your neighbors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great stay, fast check-in. Most everything was clean and ready to go. The shower was the only issue I had, the drain looked like somebody had manscapped a wookie and forgot to clean up after. Otherwise fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very accessible to the Highway, hotel was clean, rooms were nice size complete wil small fridge and microwave. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Brandon

Smokey

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was a non smoking room but we could definitely smell cigarette smoke from a previous occupant.