Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Love Sleep Inn hotels! This hotel was perfect. The only one thing I will complain about is the toilet paper, it was the worst 1ply ever. Other then that, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Nana

Best stay in OKC!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our stay, it was my first time staying in OKC. I'm a bit of a clean freak and was so happy our room was spotless and smelled great! Plus it was way bigger than what I had expected. I felt like we got an amazing deal! 4 star hotel and 2 star pricing what?! Love you guys, you were all super nice! We have made this our go-to hotel for OKC~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We had a amazing time in OKC this hotel was awesome we would go back here anytime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean, comfy

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanest bathroom I've seen, and I have stayed in many hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appropriately priced for what you get

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not fancy but a good value for the price. Comparable to a Hampton Inn but a little bit less $$$. One thing I don't understand is why Choice Hotels provide cheap looking soap and shampoo. Spend a few cents more for these items to look more upscale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean. Good beds.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Rested well; would come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast problems

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
No problems, except that eggs for breakfast were made with a lot of pepper on them, which was unnecessary, since people can add pepper if they want it. Also the tv set at breakfast was so quiet a person could not hear anything the show was saying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
skip the hotel breakfast.....biscuits hard, bacon petrified, head for the I-Hop down the road instead.