Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove, ok

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very clean room! The beds were very comfortable as well! The staff there was very friendly and the breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I always read reviews before and booked. After I booked the Sleep Inn I thought maybe they were fake reviews, 4.4 out of 5 sounds too good to be true. But it wasn't! The hotel was easy to find, right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the lobby and room were very clean! The price was excellent and they even offered breakfast! I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Close to Guthrie, lazy E, and Edmond,price was great, American owned, very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great stay, fast check-in. Most everything was clean and ready to go. The shower was the only issue I had, the drain looked like somebody had manscapped a wookie and forgot to clean up after. Otherwise fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was awesome, room was super clean! Location was awesome! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great Value

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was an excellent value. Clean, comfortable, and very convenient to the interstate. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Harry

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful in recommending places to eat and how to get to where we were going. The young lady who ran breakfast bar kept the place very clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels