Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The check in was smooth. The staff was competent, friendly, considerate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hermosillo mexico

Quick stop as we rushed north

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Convenient location- easy off and on freeway. Great breakfast. Quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Eugene from Oklahoma

Nice room for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The clerk at the front desk was friendly, and very helpful and curteous. The room was very nice for the price. It was clean and nicely decorated. Air conditioned and quite comfortable. Very close to the attraction we came there for so it was convenient. Breakfast was fine and the breakfast area was nice. The workout area was enjoyed by my son. We did not check out the pool. All in all, my only complaint was the pillows were terrible but lets face it, most of us are spoiled to a certain type pillow and most others will not seem right to us. I just should have brought my own pillow. I would stay there again and would recommend it to friends and family. Great room for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Bonni Coates, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to accommodate you again in the future! Sincerely, Bonni Coayes Front Desk Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible Experience

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. Clean, breakfast, attention to detail, the workers
Location: downtown Searcy, AR, lots of places to eat.
Run down hotel, no breakfast offered as described, smelly room, torn mattress, rusty bathroom, shower head even was broke and fell off as we showered. Toilet constantly ran, dirty feeling, had to stay the two days and the maid didn't even throw away a used cup of coffee or make the bed fully. If there was any other hotel available I would have moved that night. Nothing in the whole town because of all the college graduations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Bonni, Hotel Management
Dear JoMama, I believe you have our hotel mixed up with another location. We are located in north Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and the location you are referring to you said is in Searcy, Arkansas. The pictures you posted are not even of our property. We are a newly renovated hotel. I am very sorry for the experience you had at the other property. Please contact expedia to get this review to the proper hotel so they can respond accordingly to the issues you had there. We also would encourage you to write your review on the stay you had here at our hotel in Oklahoma City. Kind Regards, Bonni Coates Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, very easy to find, very clean.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was very easy to locate. Great food choices all around location.
Cons: Maybe you could update the irons. I went through 2 and burned my pants with the second one.
Very pleased overall with the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Easy access to room. Nobody bothered us the entire time. Very orderly and efficient. Good food.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Altus Oklahoma

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We never stayed in a sleep inn. It wasn't bad for being lower end hotel. We will probably stay again in the future. The lady working the front desk and the staff doing breakfast were both very nice!