Posted May 12, 2016
Run down hotel, no breakfast offered as described, smelly room, torn mattress, rusty bathroom, shower head even was broke and fell off as we showered. Toilet constantly ran, dirty feeling, had to stay the two days and the maid didn't even throw away a used cup of coffee or make the bed fully. If there was any other hotel available I would have moved that night. Nothing in the whole town because of all the college graduations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Bonni, Hotel Management
I believe you have our hotel mixed up with another location. We are located in north Oklahoma City, Oklahoma and the location you are referring to you said is in Searcy, Arkansas. The pictures you posted are not even of our property. We are a newly renovated hotel. I am very sorry for the experience you had at the other property. Please contact expedia to get this review to the proper hotel so they can respond accordingly to the issues you had there. We also would encourage you to write your review on the stay you had here at our hotel in Oklahoma City.
Front Desk Manager