Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Had a great stay! Morgan, evening desk person was absolutely wonderful. From extra pillows to tickets for Frontier City she was amazing. Rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was really good. Breakfast area was clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Bonni C, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback! I have shared this with Morgan and she joins me in thanking you for your kind words. Thank you gor staying with us and we look forward to accommodating you next time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
We checked in after midnight and the hotel couldn't find our reservation (prepaid). The guest attendant then looked at the fax machine and found it there. So all was good. This could have been bad if the hotel would have been full! My advice is to always call to confirm with the hotel regardless of Orbit's assurances to the contrary that this isn't needed! Once checked in, our stay was great. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. Hot breakfast was good, and the breakfast staff kept the food well stocked. Overall a good experience- I would recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Robert D.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robert , Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The check in was smooth. The staff was competent, friendly, considerate.
5 out of 5
by markeesha from Tulsa

Great spot after a long day

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
we liked it. The room was clean, the service was great, the complimentary breakfast was good not to mention the kids loved the indoor pool. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hermosillo mexico

Quick stop as we rushed north

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Convenient location- easy off and on freeway. Great breakfast. Quiet rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I had a great stay at this hotel on the way home from a wedding. The breakfast selection was decent and the hotel staff was kind. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by ANITA from Tulsa

Great 13th Anniversary

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I was celebrating our 13th year anniversary. We wanted something quiet and fun. We was close to Frontier City. We could see it from our hotel room window. We ate at Charly's which was great. We drove our to Edmond which was less than 15 minutes away. Overall, we loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

MUCH better than I expected; Thanks!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable, NO smell of smoke anywhere, great shower. We had only 8 hours in the hotel, but it was EXCELLENT. I wish we could have stayed!
We got in very late, but this was absolutely the BEST hotel I've been in for some time (I don't travel much). But, we stayed in 2 other places, and they weren't NEAR as good as this place. Very comfortable, clean, quiet (even during a monstrous rain storm during the night). Very friendly staff.