Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Albany,IL

Vacation 2017

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet room, nice size bathroom.
Cons: I liked it the way it was.
Location: N/A
Only stayed one night, but was happy with the room. Breakfast was only so,so for my taste buds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove, ok

Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Very clean room! The beds were very comfortable as well! The staff there was very friendly and the breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I always read reviews before and booked. After I booked the Sleep Inn I thought maybe they were fake reviews, 4.4 out of 5 sounds too good to be true. But it wasn't! The hotel was easy to find, right off the highway. The staff was friendly and the lobby and room were very clean! The price was excellent and they even offered breakfast! I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Close to Guthrie, lazy E, and Edmond,price was great, American owned, very helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great stay, fast check-in. Most everything was clean and ready to go. The shower was the only issue I had, the drain looked like somebody had manscapped a wookie and forgot to clean up after. Otherwise fantastic stay!
3 out of 5
by Randy L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorine

Wonderful place to stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Out of all 6 hotels we have stayed in during our vacation, this hotel was the best by far! Clean, best beds and pillows, quiet and a great breakfast were so appreciated!
5 out of 5
by Wendi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was awesome, room was super clean! Location was awesome! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't be back to this location.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Entry door needs painted,  carpet was in bad need if a vacume crackers trash & other things were on the floor. Wallpaper coming off wall ceiling was falling down in areas of room some areas no floor trim light switch did not work Made it hard 2 get around after dark. I hit my foot on the table & busted my toe ruining my manicure. No extra tolite paper just a partial roll & hair dryer was melted. Not enough outlets 1 pillow looked as tho it had some black mold. Extremely small room curtains did not close all the way leaving people outside able to see in if they so choose.  The tolite was broken & wobbly, lid was busted underneath towels were not soft @ all & had long hairs on them. The Narrow stairway made it hard 2 get down 2 our can with the employee sitting in them smoking.  The dumpster smelt awful! Grass was in a large piles on the whole side if the sidewalk. The breakfast room is so small it will only fit 2 small tables 4 breakfast you have to use gallons of always save milk & juice just a few pastries, bread wasn't 2 fresh only 2 kinds cereal- the pic they have online looks nothing like this location. We ended up going elsewhere 2 eat.   Part of the parking lot was under water due 2 a water hose in the pool leaking all night. Check in & out is an ordeal. There's only 1 at the front & efficiency Is not a virtue there.