Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great stay, fast check-in. Most everything was clean and ready to go. The shower was the only issue I had, the drain looked like somebody had manscapped a wookie and forgot to clean up after. Otherwise fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was awesome, room was super clean! Location was awesome! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful in recommending places to eat and how to get to where we were going. The young lady who ran breakfast bar kept the place very clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Halie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and comfortable!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Love Sleep Inn hotels! This hotel was perfect. The only one thing I will complain about is the toilet paper, it was the worst 1ply ever. Other then that, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Nana

Best stay in OKC!

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed our stay, it was my first time staying in OKC. I'm a bit of a clean freak and was so happy our room was spotless and smelled great! Plus it was way bigger than what I had expected. I felt like we got an amazing deal! 4 star hotel and 2 star pricing what?! Love you guys, you were all super nice! We have made this our go-to hotel for OKC~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We had a amazing time in OKC this hotel was awesome we would go back here anytime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels