Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmond

Affordable and comfortable while visiting our son

Posted Mar 28, 2017
See above for info. Not sure what else to share. Good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pretty much cookie-cutter chain hotel, no better or worse than any in the chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean. Built kind of cheap. You could hear people walking upstairs, talking, and someone was smoking and it came in our room. Checkin and our was great. Nice, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect for a couple nights

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
The Hotel was in a good location. Price was great. No complaints here. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Charles

Decent place

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bathroom was small and towels were as thin as I have ever seen. Carpet wasnt in the best shape either. Decent price at $60/night. Convenient if you have business in Edmond or OKC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place really loved!

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Will stay here again for sure!
4 out of 5
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were hard the heater was constantly turning on and off and they're are trains passing all night keeping us up. Then in the morning 2 hours before check out house keeping was knocking on our door asking when I was leaving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denison Texas

Not very good for older folks -- may be OK for you

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff.
Cons: Bed height and toilet height.
Location: It was located about half-way between two places I needed to visit and very close to the third. I didn't pay attention to tourist things nearby.
Most things are good but two things made it bad for older folks (I am 75). The bed is so high that you cannot sit on it to put on shoes and socks and the only chair was a desk chair. I'm sure it's a personal thing but I woke up feeling I was way up in the air. On the opposite end, the toilet is so low I could hardly rise from it. I'm sure both these things are/were in style but they detract a LOT from comfort. A minor thing was the TV remote: it did not work from "straight on", seeming to be broken. While in bed, I had to hold it out to one side at arms length to make it work. I have never seen anything like it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, older hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
For the money it was OK. The staff were very nice. Breakfast was fine. Room was clean enough. Good location. The cons: the rooms were older. The hall carpet is very stained. Walking down the hall the first night gave me an initial bad impression. The pillows are horrible. They're small and lumpy. The pillows alone pull the review down from a 4 to 3. Fix those and the rest can be overlooked.