Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to I-44. Good breakfast items
Cons: Indoor pool is small. Floors are wood construction so some sound does travel between floors.
Location: Close to Penn Square Mall. Just a few miles from ASA softball Hall of Fame and WCWS.
Attended WCWS softball. Enjoyed the food at Whiskey Cake and Cheesecake Factory. Penn Square mall nearby is very large. A couple sketchy bars very close by.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Horrible hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Horrible hotel, do not attempt to think for a second you're getting a deal. Because you're not! We arrived in the middle of the night/early morning. Got settled in the room. On the bed we uncovered what was crusty sheets as if the nasty was done and the sheets were not changed out. The staff brought us the wrong size of sheet 30 minutes later we were able to change out the bedsheets ourselves. Oh and there was a lot of soliciting outside for the time of night we arrived. For the 10 minute shower we took the hot water goes away and comes back at least three times. The next day we decided to go to the hot tub and it was broke. They had a decent breakfast if you like stuff warmed up in the microwave.
2 out of 5
by Kyla from Amarillo

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quality of hotel was ok. Manager was very friendly upon arrival. Room was standard. Pool was small, hot tub jets wouldn't come on and there were not enough towels in the pool area. It was an ok stay- not great, not bad but we will not choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Close to highway, otherwise good experience. Hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cetera

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you stay with us, we hope to see you again in the near future, if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more pleasing please give us a call.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from ada

would stay again

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Been in alot of hotels in okc lately. Neighborhood was sketchy but hotel service was great and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by general manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Oklahoma city, we are happy to know that we could provide accommodations for your needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels