Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

Lacking Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: staff
Location: bars and the mall
My first impression wasn't too amazing. I walked in and the clerk appeared to have no idea what she was doing. The document, the legal document I signed was on reused paper that had such a garbled mess of words from a previous print I had no idea where to sign. I had to ask several times where and what I was supposed to be signing. The pool is TINY The room was large but appeared unfinished. I think a couch would have been much more appealing than the tiny little corner chair. Breakfast was okay. Overall it was okay but I will not be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Locked out!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk clerks weren't very friendly. We went out and returned around 1130pm and the front door was locked. The key reader didn't work and the "buzzer" to notify the front desk obviously didn't work either. We were locked out for about 10 minutes and had to call the front desk to inform them that we were waiting to be let in. The front desk clerk was nowhere insight to hear us knock. They were "unaware" of the key reader and buzzer not working.
4 out of 5
by juan

WOULD USE AGAIN

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT FOR THE PRICE AND GOOD LOCATION.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, and recently remodeled.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, nice indoor pool and hot tub, decent breakfast and gym. Great location closed to a large mall, Bricktown ($9.00 Uber ride), and all major interstates. There were two bars closed by, but I didn't visit them. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hasty crib

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The Nasty pack n play
I requested a crib when I booked the room, my sister even called on our way up there to make sure there would be a crib available and there would be, but when we got in our room, it wasn't there. So we had to call the front desk and ask for one and brought us a pack n play which was fine, but it was so nasty and dirty that we had to call the front desk back and ask for sheets to cover it up. The toilet wouldn't stop running unless you jiggled the handle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Walk-in shower needs extra shelving for placing bottles of shampoo and body wash. Floor needs to be cleaned because it has black stains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for VA appointments

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We first would like to thank you for staying with us during your visit to Oklahoma City. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to first thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will give us another chance to show that we can provide the up most service not to you but to all our guest.