Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, and recently remodeled.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, nice indoor pool and hot tub, decent breakfast and gym. Great location closed to a large mall, Bricktown ($9.00 Uber ride), and all major interstates. There were two bars closed by, but I didn't visit them. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hasty crib

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The Nasty pack n play
I requested a crib when I booked the room, my sister even called on our way up there to make sure there would be a crib available and there would be, but when we got in our room, it wasn't there. So we had to call the front desk and ask for one and brought us a pack n play which was fine, but it was so nasty and dirty that we had to call the front desk back and ask for sheets to cover it up. The toilet wouldn't stop running unless you jiggled the handle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Walk-in shower needs extra shelving for placing bottles of shampoo and body wash. Floor needs to be cleaned because it has black stains.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for VA appointments

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We first would like to thank you for staying with us during your visit to Oklahoma City. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to first thank you for staying with us, we hope that you will give us another chance to show that we can provide the up most service not to you but to all our guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel horrible customer service

Posted Sep 19, 2016
While the hotel was comfortable, the staff has really put a cloud over it....they called my room at 11:30 at night demanding we pay for our room or they would take it out of the girl who had checked us in's paycheck. I told him to hold on I was coming down to talk to him and when I got to the desk I find a man dressed in a shirt that looked like it had food and who knows what else all over it. No name tag either. Then he proceeds to argue telling us hotel policy, pacing the floor and pulling on his hair. He was in over his head by the time check out came. Less than 12 hours before we checked out and would have paid them had they not acted so rudely to us. Not only had that guy messed up our stay, it looked as though he had done a lot of messing up from all the other angry guests. I would not recommend staying in this hotel just based on staff alone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the road, quiet. Nice room. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by donald from Tulsa OK

Bedbugs!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not good had room 411 and there was bed bugs in the room! Killed over 10 bed bugs and they still charged me. Was there 8/6/16!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to I-44. Good breakfast items
Cons: Indoor pool is small. Floors are wood construction so some sound does travel between floors.
Location: Close to Penn Square Mall. Just a few miles from ASA softball Hall of Fame and WCWS.
Attended WCWS softball. Enjoyed the food at Whiskey Cake and Cheesecake Factory. Penn Square mall nearby is very large. A couple sketchy bars very close by.