Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice overnight stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Spaciousness.
Location: It was just an overnite stay. Did not check out anything we could have done.
Stopped here after a very long day of driving for an overnight stay. Quick check in. Spacious, comfortable , and clean suite. Thought we were having 2 rooms with queen beds but got one room with a king and other bedroom had two doubles . It worked out for us so we didn't say anything.. Breakfast had a good variety .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but....

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Location. The style being the old residence inn. Buildings that are all ground or one level.
Cons: If you are going to remodel just do it all.
Great staff. But the are remodeling and only doing it half way. I stayed at the so data flagstaff where they did the full remodel. So the problem is the kitchen cabinets needed to be replaced. Disparately.
5 out of 5
by Edsel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven from Bronx, NY

Very impressed!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. The pics don't do it justice. Was very impressed by the rooms and service was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very nice. The pillows were so comfortable that I found them online and ordered 1 for me and 1 for my fiancé. The bed was very comfortable as well. The only downside to this place is no pool for the off season. When I booked it I had been looking at other hotels and got it mixed up with one that had an indoor pool. The kids were disappointed, but they still loved the room.
5 out of 5
by Lynda from Phoenix

Loved it!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This place was great. I was sad to leave
4 out of 5
by ANIL from Oklahoma City

Studio Suite was awesome

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I got a good deal on a studio suite. It's big, has a stocked kitchen, love seat, flat-screen TV, fridge, microwave, dishwasher. The neighborhood is decent enough. Not a fancy neighborhood but not seedy by any means - perfectly safe and relaxing. There is an outdoor pool (closed at the time I rented) and an outdoor firepit. Breakfast was good and the dining area is big. Room was clean and everything checked out just right. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc from Rowlett TX

Just renovating, great looking place now.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I've been here once before and it was not the most updated spot, now after renovating it's absolutely better. Before was a little "old school" now it's modernized and more comfortable to me, yes even men can be picky lol,the one we got was nice, smelled funky but then it dissipated and didn't notice it anymore, just cleaned I suppose.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Enid

Tenth anniversary

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We went for our ten year anniversary and had flowers delivered. The hotel put the flowers in the room before we got there and put rose petals leading to our bedroom with a gift basket of cookies on our bed with a little note from the hotel wishing us a happy anniversary. Thank you.