Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed our weekend getaway. Rooms were very nice, clean, and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I was there just overnight, but the room was clean, area was quiet. Staff very friendly. I have stayed at this Springhill Suite two other times and have always been pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very quiet even though there were many families
The hotel was very quiet even though there were many families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayre, OK

Family friendly

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My recent stay was very enjoyable. The only thing I would change are the doors on the bathroom. While you cannot see through them you can see shapes and silhouettes. This makes teenagers unwilling to shower. The room was very clean and staff are very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great hotel near many amenities

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: I liked how the rooms had a seating area separate from the bedrooms.
Location: The hotel was located close to many restaurants and the Warren theater.
I stayed at this hotel with 3 of my friends the night before my wedding. It was the perfect place for a night of fun with my girlfriends. The room was very clean and accommodating with a nice sectional couch and 2 very comfy beds. The breakfast provided that morning was delicious with many choices. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice,new,clean, room had nice layout. Buffet was great.
5 out of 5
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Very nice, clean, great breakfast

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Mirror for women to put makeup on. Lighting not good enough for that. Need magnifying mirror or lighted mirror.
Location: Lots to do, we were there for family funeral.
Everything was really great! They do need a bathroom mirror for putting on makeup. Other than that nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
by Dan

Weekend stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and well arranged facility with a good breakfast. Workout facility very nice along with good parking and entry access. The only distraction was the curtains did not block out all the light along with an irritating blinking red light on the ceiling which we assumed was a detector of some sort. Otherwise, would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels