Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Some general maintenance would be helpful at this hotel. To get to your room you have to hit the elevator button very hard in order to be acknowledged. Only one handle was on any of the bathroom doors, which is fine when you are going to the toilet, but when you are taking a shower, it would be handy to be able to shut the door completely without fear you may be trapped. The bed was incredibly comfortable and firm, which is great when you have a bad back. Over all, it was a very nice hotel, with a satisfying breakfast. Not sure about my next visit...I'll have to watch the reviews to see if maintenance continues to be an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Enjoyed our weekend getaway. Rooms were very nice, clean, and roomy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I was there just overnight, but the room was clean, area was quiet. Staff very friendly. I have stayed at this Springhill Suite two other times and have always been pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very quiet even though there were many families
The hotel was very quiet even though there were many families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayre, OK

Family friendly

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My recent stay was very enjoyable. The only thing I would change are the doors on the bathroom. While you cannot see through them you can see shapes and silhouettes. This makes teenagers unwilling to shower. The room was very clean and staff are very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great hotel near many amenities

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: I liked how the rooms had a seating area separate from the bedrooms.
Location: The hotel was located close to many restaurants and the Warren theater.
I stayed at this hotel with 3 of my friends the night before my wedding. It was the perfect place for a night of fun with my girlfriends. The room was very clean and accommodating with a nice sectional couch and 2 very comfy beds. The breakfast provided that morning was delicious with many choices. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by ramesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Dial down the softness of the water a little bit.
Very high quality in every way a hotel is supposed to be with the water's softness being a bit too high the only exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice,new,clean, room had nice layout. Buffet was great.
5 out of 5
by Ashlee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels