Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Texas

Very Nice Hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Great location, free parking, easy check in, wonderful staff and clean modern design.
Cons: I am picky about my pillows. The ones furnished were ok, but I like mine FIRM.
Location: OKC is right up the road. Enjoyed the "Hell on Wheels" display at the Cowboy Museum and had a great time at the Hot Wheels Collectors show in Moore!
We had fast and easy check in. Room was nice and clean. For being 2 blocks off of I-35, room was very quiet! Parking was free and easy. Very nice breakfast too. I forgot to pack toothpaste, but the front desk came to the rescue! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conference overnight stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly, quick check in. What I liked was they had the room keys with the wifi password printed on them, did not have to ask for them. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotel was nice, the room clean and update. Good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, tx

Newer hotel that is not being taken care of.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Not good!! First room toilet was broken. Switched rooms. No USB ports in rooms. Glass shelves in restroom are falling off the wall. Restroom door broken would not close. Shower knob fell off in my hand when I tried to run the shows on. Long blond hair in the bed. When I woke up it was on my ear. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone until they change management and learn how to walk these rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Toni from San Antonio

Great place to stay for a family!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a family weekend at Springhills Suites in a 2 bed room with couch sleeper/sitting area. The room was exceptionally clean, and spacious. We had 3 young children and a baby, but we had plenty of room. It was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast bar had many healthy choices, and was kept clean, and stocked by the staff. The pool was out of order one morning, but by afternoon, it was ready to use again. The staff was very accomodating, and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Natalie from Tyler, Texas

Great staff, great hotel!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly staff. Accidently locked myself out of room between conjoining doors. Staff went above and beyond to help me get back into my room, even though door had been bolted from inside! They were super friendly and helpful throughout the whole ordeal!
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Snyder, TX

Exceptional Hotel!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I don't usually leave reviews but have to let you know this hotel is exceptional in every way. The hotel was spotless. Staff was friendly & helpful. Room was designed well with bathroom split in two to allow more people to get ready in the morning simultaneously. Will definately stay here again.