Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sayre, OK

Family friendly

Posted Mar 26, 2017
My recent stay was very enjoyable. The only thing I would change are the doors on the bathroom. While you cannot see through them you can see shapes and silhouettes. This makes teenagers unwilling to shower. The room was very clean and staff are very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great hotel near many amenities

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: I liked how the rooms had a seating area separate from the bedrooms.
Location: The hotel was located close to many restaurants and the Warren theater.
I stayed at this hotel with 3 of my friends the night before my wedding. It was the perfect place for a night of fun with my girlfriends. The room was very clean and accommodating with a nice sectional couch and 2 very comfy beds. The breakfast provided that morning was delicious with many choices. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Nice,new,clean, room had nice layout. Buffet was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Very nice, clean, great breakfast

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Cons: Mirror for women to put makeup on. Lighting not good enough for that. Need magnifying mirror or lighted mirror.
Location: Lots to do, we were there for family funeral.
Everything was really great! They do need a bathroom mirror for putting on makeup. Other than that nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by dureen

Good value, clean and very accommodating.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and stay! Two thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hotel located on 8th Street, Moore, OK

Enjoyed My Stat at Springhill Suites in Moore, OK

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Fabulous breakfast with everything from juice, milk, oatmeal, cereals, scrambled eggs, sausage/bacon, fruits, and waffle station with choices of topping. Also coffees. They even allowed our family to come and join us for free! Our room had two queen sized beds with a little living area with comfortable sofa with pullout bed, small refrigerator, microwave, and desk area. The toilet with its own basin was separate from the shower/bathroom. It took a little getting used to but has its convenience. Our hotel was down the road from where my family lived. It was very convenient. Pool and exercise room were available. There was a little corner for a business center (2 computers and a printer), and guest laundry (a washer and a dryer). The washer wasn't working right, but we got help immediately, restarted the load, and got our money back. Lots of fast food eateries near by. Walgreens is around the corner, too. We enjoyed our stay. I'm grateful to Expedia for the 50% off this Marriott hotel because we booked our airfare with them. It's a no-smoking facility. Only four floors. Staff seem happy there and work together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great hotel, love the room setup. Great experience. Love the dual bathrooms!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The manager came to me to ask if everything was alright. Came to the breakfast stand to check if everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best room for value

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The best value we've gotten in a very long time. More room for less. More amenities for less.