Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Great hotel close to the outlets.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
This was a great stay for us. Check-in was a breeze. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The room was real nice and clean. The breakfast was good. The wife was happy that it was so close to the outlets. Overall it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Wonderful Stay

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Location: Starbucks, Walmart, eateries
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return!! The staff were great; Marcia was at the front desk & Delon drove the shuttle. The Christmas decorations was beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bed a little uncomfortable. Overall it was an ok stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Loved it!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
I will definitely stay here next time I am in town! Close to the outlets mall and great restaurants... Staff was amazing and the hot tub was a nice place to relax...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top notch

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hugoton, KS

Great hotel in OKC.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: newer, modern, large room, walk in shower, good bed, good breakfast
Cons: from this visit, I can't think of anything
Location: Just off the interstate, plenty of shopping and eating within a few minutes drive
Came down for the OU/OSU Bedlam game. Made a weekend of it with some Christmas shopping and fun. Very nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great price, great location with easy access to interstate and shopping. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

the best

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convient and clean motel, pet friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly pm and am staff. room was clean and nice dog friendly place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely prepared hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was much better than expected. Lively, spacious and great foods both fresh and prepared.