Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owasso,ok

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Close to EVERYTHING! Friendly staff,good FREE breakfast,comfy and clean rooms not to mention very spacious for a family of 5! will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Location: Bricktown, baseball, the botanical gardens and the Oklahoma city bombing memorial are all within 10 minutes of this hotel. 5 minutes to the airport.
Convenient location and neatly kept hotel. Some renovating was going on but it did not detract from the neatness. The only oddity was the front desk people weren't out by the desk are the three times I came and went from the hotel. I had to stand at the counter for a bit before someone came out from behind the wall. Otherwise the experience was pretty top notch.
1 out of 5
by Audra from Haysville, KS

Disappointment around every corner

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in construction that I was not aware of upon booking.It smelled awful. The shower pan flooded over the side as it was slanted away from the drain. The parking lot stall that we pulled into at night ripped thru my bumper. There was rebar sticking out of it a good 2+ inches out the top of the cement black. NO OTHER spaces had this and I took pictures. The hotel agent that I reported this took just said ok. Not acceptable.
2 out of 5
by Sumedha from Bentonville

Not A good Experience for the Marriott Name.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
First of all let me state that I booked this hotel because of its affiliation with Marriott. I have stayed at Hilton, Hyatt and they were all wonderful. So I thought lets try Marriott. And boy they disappointed us!!!!! We checked in at 2:30 and the desk personnel said have you already paid, which I had done. They said it does not show here. I showed them by booking page which said payed in full. So she sorted it out after 10 mins. Then we went up to our room. All was good. Nice clean bed, big room. BUT AC was not working. Also the toilet flush did not work. I told the guest services, they said they will send someone. No one came for next 15 mins. Then I called again and said not to send now cause we had to feed our LO and then go out so come and check it out once we are gone. Just before we were gonna go out, they called and said the AC cannot be fixed and we'll have to change the room. So we said we'll do it after we come back. We came back and the guy at front-desk took his good time to give us a new room. No Apologetic behavior due to this inconvenience to us, nor any offer to help us move our luggage to the new room. We did it ourselves and by that time my LO was frantic. I also asked the guy for a late check out of 2 hours extra which I thought they would happily give, given all this inconvenience, but they just said, i can give one 1 hour. So we had to literally run out at 1 the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice building and great access to get any place.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Bunch of trashy people letting there children run place all hours. Thought I would get away from that here at this hotel for what the cost and rating guess not during spring break! Felt like a stay at super 8!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Shihao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Primary reason for choosing this hotel was the availability of an indoor pool. With two kids, this is something important to keep the family entertained. Upon arrival at 3pm, we were informed that the pool was closed for maintenance but would be back open by 7pm. At 7pm the pool was still closed and the front desk said it would be a couple more hours. At 9pm we were told it would not be open that evening but would be definitely back open first thing in the morning. The next morning the pool is still not open. The front desk person on shift doesn't even know the pool is closed. We're then told the pool is closed indefinitely and they don't even have someone working on it. Staff doesn't seem concerned that the pool isn't available. The front cover of our a/c would not stay on and would fall off onto the floor. We were told the 4th floor was newly remodeled but there were several cracks in the ceiling and walls. The pullout hide-a-bed was aweful as you could only feel the springs and bar when lying on it. Front desk help was less than friendly.
4 out of 5
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels