Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for a night

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 1 night after a long drive toward Grand Canyon. The staff was very attentive and nice. Breakfast was great. The room is nice, but a little too tight for a family of 5. The bathroom is very small. But other than that, our stay was great!
4 out of 5
by Roland

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room and hotel
4 out of 5
by Amy

Our stay experience

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was nice, bed was great ,very comfy. Needed some repair to wall paper through out room. The service help with breakfast wasn't very nice kept getting in everyone's way when trying to get their food, cutting in front of guests to straighten food up. This could have been done when people are out of the way or from behind the table. otherwise, stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good; nice room size although bathroom was really small, fold out couch had stained, smelly mattress so we requested a replacement which was not the best condition
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
It was a great place to stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lacy

Great Value for my family of 6

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, came in late and left after breakfast but the room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was nice, and the breakfast was what you might expect from a hotel. I liked that there was an option for 2 beds and a pull out couch. Plenty of Room !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Quail Springs Mall

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Room was clean and very spacious. Staff was friendly and courteous. Free breakfast was very good. Will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Memorial Rd OKC.

great place with great rates

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful hotel. very clean and accommodating.