Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from dallas

hotel needs to be refreshed

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
room was fine, television did not work properly, location is little inconvenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff. Not too far from airport.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Close to restaurants. Awesome staff. Going under renovation so little messy like wallpaper coming off in corners. Close to highway and mall. Wish they gave water bottles complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quail Springs Marriott

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Excellent location, great breakfast, friendly staff, good beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable, and the room was spacious.
Cons: Bathroom was small in the suite.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining opportunities, nice area of town.
Two adults and 2 children stayed in a suite. There was a pull out couch, and room for an air bed on the floor. There were two double beds, that were very comfortable. We were allowed to check in early, due to our room being ready. The outdoor pool was cold, but was enjoyable for soaking up the sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Oustanding

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and each time it is just as comfortable, clean, and overall a great hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BERTHA from Amarillo Tx

Hopeful

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bed had hair in it, ceiling was filthy, some towels left was dirty and maids never vaccum the floors or wiped down counters, needs to be updated, eggs were watery and the attendance were wiping down while you were trying to prepare you breakfast was rude. Marie at the front desk is the most sweetest helpful and friendly person I have ever meet! Corrected every problem on the spot and check on us to make sure it was done for thst alone I would stay again but hope for some renovations and updates soon! And better maid service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janeen

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
A/C was out in the hotel so hallways & the lobby where breakfast was served was miserable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altus, OK

Posted May 25, 2015
Location: The hotel is close to the Quail Springs shopping and excellent for a weekend shopping visit
The hotel was very pleasing, clean with a courteous staff. Our needs were all me and there was a standard breakfast the next morning that lasted until 10:00 which helped for those of us who like a few extra minutes in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels