Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to our destination.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean & I appreciated that they accommodated us when I asked to be on the first floor, and we were close to an outside exit.
Cons: Breakfast did not meet expectations. They didn't cook enough of the hot food for all the people who wanted it. The food that was there was tasty.
Location: It was a pleasure trip & close to our daughter's home. We stayed the night to do other activities the next day.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was comfortable. We loved the shower water pressure. The only bad thing I can say is that breakfast feel short--not enough of the hot food. Too many people waiting for what was brought out, and I was not able to have any eggs or bacon because everyone else took it all. The kitchen staff didn't cook any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but under renovation.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location to client
Other than being somewhat torn up due to renovation this is a nice hotel and will be even nicer once the renovations are complete. The only complaint would be that the suite is not as large as most others I stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

won't be staying here again

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was being remodeled. Not known at the time of booking. Bathroom was super tiny, bathtub was extra deep and hard for all of us to step into for a shower, breakfast on Saturday morning was 7-9 which seemed ridiculous on a Saturday morning, hide a bed, although still in plastic was uncomfortable to say the least, many plugs without covers on them and coax & internet cables hanging out of wall. Room was for up to 6 people however only 3 sets of towels...makes no sense!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Staff was amazing....bathroom was alittle small but overall we had a double suite and it was a comfortable and pleasant stay...convenient location with grocery and department stores close by and variety of food choices without a long drive....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was poorly engineered. The room was so small you had to step to the other side of the toilet to close the door. Also, in order to turn the water on in the shower, you must step into the shower and turn the faucet - getting wet with cold water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

High recommend

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: plenty of places to eat near by
I stayed with my four kids, the room was perfect size, breakfast had plenty of seating, food was tasty with good variety, the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel near Quai Springs

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Room freshener to remove paint odor.
Stayed only one night. Newly renovated room - still smelled like paint. Room was spacious, but bathroom area needed more countertop space and better lighting. Comfortable beds and seating area. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. Only complaint was the huge lump in the carpet spanning the entire room. Otherwise perfect stay.