Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you Stacey.
5 out of 5
by euwins

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by shawn, Hotel Management
See you again soon.
4 out of 5
by jon from Eastern Oklahoma

Great location. Good hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good, solid hotel, especially for the money. Felt safe and enjoyed the stay there. Breakfast was good, except one of the breakfast employees could've been more friendly and hospitable. She was really the ONLY negative aspect of our stay there. The front desk was very friendly and facilities were really good.
3 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but some areas of improvement.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The heating was not very good, had to set thermostat to 80° to get the room temp. to 72°. Dirty hand towel still hanging from shower rail. Bed made lots of noise when getting in & out of bed waking each other up during the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
There was a pill on the bathroom floor, walls in the toilet/shower room were filthy. The mirror in front of bathroom sink was dirty. There was hairs and filth in the corners of the cabinets, bathroom floor and corners of tub. NOT impressed with the King suite and for the amount I was charged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dale K from Cordell

We Tried It. Not as nice as expected.

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was okay. Staff was not overly attentive or accommodating. We moved from our smaller business room to suite for second night. There was a strong mildew smell in second room. It was roomy and beds were good. It had a full size coffee maker. Breakfast was just okay. Area is nice with walkway by river. Road construction nearby was a pain. For the money it was not as nice as expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Will stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice hotel, pretty good breakfast buffet, slow elevators though. Staff was nice and the hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
by cliff t.

Could of been cleaner

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was overall nice but was dirty floors had stuff all over them