Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel just extra visitor

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. Only thing was they need to spray for roaches. They were all over the room. Seen some in the kitchen and bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
overall good. breakfast was great. room very comfortable. definitely short handed with staffing, however. we needed to use the pull out bed and there were no sheets or blankets anywhere in the suite. i called to front desk and there was no one to bring it to us, so we had to get dressed go downstairs and wait for others to be served and a phone call before being led to the laundry room for the items that should have been in the suite to begin with. better planning/more staffing would have eliminated this problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They simply didn't care

Posted Nov 10, 2016
2 night stay. Prepaid. First night was the wrong type of room. Broken shower head. Broken chair at the desk. No coffee pot. Some electrical outlets didn't work. Towels were like sandpaper. Called down for a few more towels and a coffee pot. Over an hour later, got the towels and no coffee pot. Second night. They moved me to the correct room. It was much better. Then the hotel charged me for the stay, even though I prepaid through Expedia. That's $200 that it took days to get back after several phone calls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable pleasant stop.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Coming to the end of a 5 day Rt 66 trip and needed to rest but get in a little aerobic exercise so this was a great place. We enjoyed the hot tub before bedtime and I exercised 45 minutes in pool early the day we left. Love the pool area and it was open 24/7 while we were there. Rooms comfortable, and good TV in both seating area and bedroom as we had a suite. One little oops...a soiled washcloth was hanging behind door in bathroom on our arrival. Very good breakfast choices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cocker roach infested hotel. Two rooms a mess.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Did not stay in the area long enough.
The first room we were given had a strong exterminating smell to it. I got very sick and my eyes were hurting. We asked for another room. The second room was infested with cocker roaches. We asked for another room and then I realized that the first room was also infested and the reason for the strong odor since it was disinfected. I realized that the cocker roaches were a building problem. The staff tried to down play the two incidents. We asked for a refund and left quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnificent Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room(s) were absolutely awesome!! We stayed in a large suite w/two bedrooms and two separate baths. One room w/two queen beds and the other bedroom contained king bed. Most beautiful suite ever. The staff was patient and treated us most courteously. The suite was very clean. Each room and living room contained large screen televisions. The continental breakfast was fabulous, plenty of food and beverages. I cannot say enough about my stay with Staybridge. Absolutely wonderful!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Social media nightmare.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great till we checked out the clerk was to busy on her cell phone snap chatting and charged us twice over our credit card for our stay. After explaining to her that it was paid for through hotels.com. Now we are waiting for our 150 dollar credit to show up in our account.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood WA

very good for a family trip.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms ,very good location i like the kitchen. just they need to take care the grill.