Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
There was a pill on the bathroom floor, walls in the toilet/shower room were filthy. The mirror in front of bathroom sink was dirty. There was hairs and filth in the corners of the cabinets, bathroom floor and corners of tub. NOT impressed with the King suite and for the amount I was charged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Will stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Nice hotel, pretty good breakfast buffet, slow elevators though. Staff was nice and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
nice layout and very comfortable rooms. will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okarche, OK

A good overnight stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: The kitchen and the dvd player!
Cons: The hard bed and the hot breakfast.
Location: Theres lots of restaurants, plenty to eat. Kindof a weird location but close to the airport.
A really nice room! Loved the kitchen. Very clean, very helpful staff. The bed was super hard, though, and the pillows weren't very comfortable. The breakfast was lacking, didn't touch the hot stuff... Didn't even know what it was. Muffins were good though! It was an enjoyable stay, and we enjoyed ourselves. Easy check in process and a really nice facility! The amenities are really great. Breakfast area is very comfortable and spacious. We loved the DVD player in the room and enjoyed watching movies!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk City, Ok

Nice room for the price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Room was great! Only bad thing was the lack of breakfast on a Saturday morning. Waited until 8am for Breakfast to be served only it never was!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

Nice hotel breakfast was great!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Booked hotel for Valentine's Day and had a great stay. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Comfortable and EZ on/off I-40

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, friendly staff
Cons: More towels/washcloths in the bathroom...the only washcloth was the one next to the kitchen sink in the kitchenette
Location: It's advertised as being near the airport but I was driving through, not flying...very easy to get to being close to I-40 for highway travellers...
Traveling across the country on I-40...Staybridge came up fitting my needs and price range (nothing against them but you don't think of Oklahoma City as rating $200-a-night hotels, but Staybridge was far lower priced and centrally located)...easy on/off I-40...night clerk was friendly and helpful...bell carts readily available so that I didn't have to make multiple trips for my stuff...they need to put more towels in the room, I found one bath towel, one hand towel and one washcloth...the bed was very comfortable...wifi had a strong signal and high speed...the free breakfast was very good and featured lots of choices including multiple blends of coffee...in all a great value, definitely on my saved-list in case I'm ever in Oklahoma City in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Older furnishings in the unit. Awkward furniture placement....elevator was never vacuumed during the stay. Unit was clean and necessities were all taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherman, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
stayed one night with my husband it was close to Bricktown, I received a deal on Expedia so I chose this hotel and I have no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Reunion in OKC

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Easy access to several highways, good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Not far from the Outlet Mall & other shopping centers.
Location: Easy access to several highways, good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Not far from the Outlet Mall & other shopping centers.
Arrived half an hour early, no problem check in went quick. Staff friendly, we had a handicap accessible room, plenty of room for both walkers, roll in shower was spacious. Room was clean & welcoming. Breakfast buffet had lots of choices hot & cold very good! Only complaint I had was that the channel guide provided didn't match the channels on the TV but that was a minor thing. Staff were friendly & helpful!