Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Reasonable :Hotel with lots of amenities.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: all the extras, full breakfasts, close to shopping, ect.
Cons: can't think of a thing.
Location: well lit location, lots of shopping nearby.
everything i expected from the hotel and more. the staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Scott Wilson, Missouri

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
There were dirty diapers in the trash can by the elevator that permeated the entire floor. I complained to manager twice. Disgusting!!!!
1 out of 5
by Ronald from Newcastle, Oklahoma

Yuck...gross

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I registered for a suite with king bed, they did not assign me to that room and then wanted to argue about it when I pushed for a room change. I asked for nearby places that might deliver food but the only one the desk knew about was a "pizza place near" At the end of our night we pulled an extra blanket from the closet, pulled the bed covers back and went to brush our teeth. Upon returning to the bedroom we discovered a rubber glove laying by the bed, not sure if it came from the bed or blanket.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Sold on the kitchen!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed over the weekend, and there is no maid service on weekends. This wasn't an issue as I was alone. The kitchen with full-size appliances was nice. I could see using this site for an extended stay.
3 out of 5
by Curtis from Edmond

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hallway stank of spicy foods someone prepared in their room. never went away- was strong odor. furniture looked old and not sure when it was last cleaned. uncomfortable sitting. Bedroom was great. Cable channels slow.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Dallas, TX

Good experience

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and very pet & kid friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by Geoff from Phoenix

Regular stop

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Simply put, if it weren't for this hotel, there really wouldn't be a reason to drive through Oklahoma City...
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
I loved the hospitality hour and it is in a great location
5 out of 5
by Pat from Missouri

Clean room nice staff

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was extremely clean and the staff was very courteous.