Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by VaRita from okc

Bad Night

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This use to be my favorite hotel but lately its been full of roaches. This night me and my son were up killing roaches at 1030p I called front desk and he argued with me and didn't want to give me a refund, claimed he didn't know how to refund money back. There was roaches in the refrigerator and crawling on the floor. I understand different people are in and out of hotels but when a customer tells you there's a problem you don't argue with them you try to fix it.
3 out of 5
by maureen from Oklahoma

Cheap rooms, ok for the price.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Although old and outdated, my room was clean, roomy and comfortable....outside, not so much. Over-grown grass, trash, people hanging out in the parking lot. The walls are thin, so you hear everything, but on the up-side, it all quieted down around 9:00 or so.
5 out of 5
by courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Sep 25, 2015
FILTHY, DIRTY, UNSAFE, DRUGS N PROSTITUTES I MADE THEM GIVE ME A REFUND...I REFUSED TO STAY!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A huge rip off for the little they charge

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Where do I start? I got 2 rooms for a family visit. While staff was helpful in getting us rooms side by side, the rooms themselves were not the best. I usually can overlook a hotel that's worn down or seen better days, but I can't overlook bullet holes in the windows or 6-7 flies swarming in the room. The showee floor was gray where it had not been clean and the bathroom walls had splatter marks of what look liked dried vomit. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra $20-30 for a more reputable hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and updated. The outside of the hotel is a little rough, but I would definitely stay here again. Great value!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great value. Neighborhood and hotel on the outside doesn't look of much, but a nice surprise when you step inside your room(s) - had 2 rooms with a queen bed in each, kitchenette and bathroom. Rooms updated and modern. Bathroom could use an update. Very quite. Nice staff. Pool is no longer available.
5 out of 5
by VaRita from okc

Family Fun Night!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel. Customer service is superb!! The rooms are awesome. Love it. Quiet at night unless someone is drunk and arguing. Lol.
1 out of 5
by Amy from Lockwood

Don't stay here.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I admit I didn't have high expectations coming in but almost every hotel in the area was booked and this looked like the best one. It said newly remodeled which pretty much meant they knocked out a wall and turned one bathroom into a kitchen area and it made two separate rooms. The floor where the wall had been was all warped and I kept tripping on it. The shower was dripping and so the bathroom floor was all wet and part of the ledge around the wall was falling off. The ice machine was broken. The pool was closed for remodeling although there is no way I would have let my family swim in it. The room smelled and I had originally booked it for two nights but ended up finding somewhere else the second night. Bottom line...don't stay here. It would be worth the drive across town to find something better and safer.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Skiatook

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and moderately updated rooms, staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, and no bugs. By far the best hotel we stayed in there.