Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing!

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The staff was friendly! The rooms were dirty, floor was sticky. Shower had long strands of dark hair in shower walls. Was in need of several repairs. No chain on the door. Someone urinated in the elevator and it smelled like urine!
5 out of 5
by Donice

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Was satisfied with cleanliness of room, knobs on stove was broke. Beoghut to front desk attention was provided electric burner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't stay wanted an id from any person staying and if they couldn't scan it basically sorry about my bad luck
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christopher

We didn't stay...

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I decided to not stay at this motel after actually seeing the room. We were both disappointed with the overall condition of the room and the motel, which was mediocre at best. It was obvious that it was undergoing renovations, but the work seemed sloppy and amateurish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean clean clean clean very claen

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Clean clean clean clean very clean Clean clean clean clean very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not good

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Desk clerk said he gave us the last room and it had to be smoking. Door wasn't locked, beds weren't made and kitchen was dirty (old food and dirty dishes). So I went back and he gave us a nonsmoking room after he said he didn't have one. No towels in this one. The experience wasn't good. Poorly managed, very dirty, not accommodating. Kind of unbelievable how bad it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Fred, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean area to bed

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Everybody to go there again Good for the kids to sit down and learn activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Tracy, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nwa

Please hire better cleaning staff.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We understand that it's a discount hotel, but a non smoking room should not smell like cigarettes. Yours does. We understand your rates are cheap, but that doesn't excuse dirty, smelly pillows, stained bedding, splatters of filth on walls and a sticky floor with obvious splatters indicating it wasn't even mopped before we arrived. We are thankful that we didn't get bedbugs, but we were grossed out by your facility nonetheless. Please lower your rates much lower if this is the level of cleanliness you intend to maintain. Perhaps a room rate of ten dollars per night will tell guests what they are purchasing so you can avoid disappointing them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Brand Experience Team Member, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.