Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very quiet and relaxing. Great price and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Mexico

Absolutely Worse motel ever Filthy

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Other than close to interstate NOTHING there is nothing likable about this place
Cons: Light bulbs missing. dirt in sink and tub. carpet extremely spotted.walls with hand prints. Bathroom floor sticky on shoes Just totally filthy . We slept in our clothes it was so dirty if I could have afforded to lose the 60 dollars in would have left.
Location: Was passing tbru
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT STAY HERE! I checked in and literally checked out after seeing my room. There was FECES on the walls in the bathroom along with burn marks. The room was so incredibly stained and smelled disgusting. It was just missing the murder scene tape.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Name change

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This place had just recently changed its name and I'm hoping it is going to great better with it. The staff wasn't very friend and the place was very run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy customer service

Posted Aug 22, 2016
check out time was at 11:00 and they kept nocking on the door two hours prior, asking if I was leaving yet. If I payed until 11:00 why did they keep bugging and bugging?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not use this hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Unless you're a Meth head this place isn't for you. It's so disgusting! After we got our key and checked out the 1st room in which looked like a roach motel went down to tell the employee about how disturbing it was. He then offered us another room and omg that room was worse smelt of old dog! Needless to say got a refund and just drove back to Texas.
2 out of 5
by Jasmine

No!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were wet and not very clean toilet seat was broken and looked gross..there were a lot drug addicts n drunks around was able to park my car right in Front of the door.. Wouldn't stay here again
3 out of 5
by Rick from Amarillo

Adequate

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate but fairly remote
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints, got what I paid for. Clean room with working ac and tv
1 out of 5
by Freddie from Oklahoma

Bad stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend staying there. Carpets are stained bad, door locks barely worked, and towels was so small it took two to dry off. And the neighborhood was not great. I booked for two nights and only stayed one. Would not recommend to anyone not even an enamy.