Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park Hill, Ok

Close to Interstate

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to the interstate.
Cons: Clean the carpet, make sure that all the doors have fresh batteries.
Checking in was good and it was quick. We where not able to use our key once we got checked in. Every time we left the room and tried to get back in our key would not work. On our last night there someone figured out what the problem was. It was noisy, we could hear our neighbors. The carpet in our room was dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Coffee maker in room and breakfast
Cons: It was clean
Location: Lcation was excellent for for the places that I had to go
Room was clean and bed was comfortable staff was ok didn't have any problems with anything the price was amazing only 6.00. after Expedia gave me 50.00 of credit towards the stay so if u plan a trip plan it with expedia..com it pays to have there help in more then one way
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by sen, Hotel Management
thank you for stayed in super8 motel have super stay and we hope will come again thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Disappointed to say the least!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Hotel is run down and outdated! Bug crawling on bed! Don't go!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to I 40.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The pool was down , the wifi was out , the shower door was broke and would not stay closed . The comforter had a burn hole in it and I was in a non smoking room.
1 out of 5
by Marguerite from Muskogee Ok

Won't stay there again

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay there on my next visit. Smelled bad rude employees parking lot dirty felt wary the carpet wS gross. Holiday inn express next time,u get what pay for.
2 out of 5
by Gene from Cleveland

If you have to use them

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room just fit the bed. King size. Had to use ex stench cord for light. Handicap cap room not located where car was VERY hard to unpack suit cases. If in wheeled chair would not have been able to get into bathroom. Could not change booking if using hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very unpleasant. I had to go to the office to get clean linens. Black Mold in the bathroom. Urine all over the toilet. Refrigerator was filthy. WiFi rarely worked, tv was blurry and only 5 channels. Was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I know only a 2 star but expecting at least to be clean
5 out of 5
by Chryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was probably the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
1 out of 5
by Adina

Disappointed

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room & bathroom. No phone in room. Headboard fell off the wall on our heads. Breakfast was nothing special. Cable went out repeatedly.