Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Welcome to the Dump!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: The only positive was the price but now I can honestly saw, I paid too much! It did have hot water for the shower.
Cons: Knock it down and start over...
Location: The location listing on Expedia site as far as distance from Norman, Oklahoma said 8.2 or 8.3 miles, this is grossly wrong. It was twenty miles away.
I was very disappointed. If I had my family with me, we would not have stayed. Since I was traveling by myself, I stayed. This was not a hotel, it was a motel with exterior entrance. I wish I had taken photos so I could share. Mold on the ceiling of the shower toilet area. The exhaust fan was a wall fan right over the side of the sink area. It had dirt at least 1/4" thick. The sink did not have any hot water. The sheets and towels were paper thin. should I continue?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Sen Mistry, Hotel Management
I apologies for inconvenience stay and thanks for let us know to improve my bathroom quality. we are fix all that. and i hope you will be happy next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The air conditioner worked when I first turned it on when getting in the room. But then it only came on maybe four times in a ten hour time frame. It was hot in the room most of the night. I couldn't open the window because there was no screens and being alone in an area not the best I couldn't have the window open. The ice machine area was super cold. But had to walk from front of hotel up stairs to back of hotel down stairs. The parking is not convenient. Have a parking lot at the back of hotel. Along the front were maybe six spaces four were handicapped. Along the sides were fire lanes and across the back maybe a dozen or so spaces of which over half were handicapped. Not fun to make two trips up and down stairs and to vehicle. Had a smoking room but not one ashtray in the room. Only electrical outlet by the bed had no cover on it but had wires. Safety issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Colorado

weekend visit to Oklahoma

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Booked online, easy check in, room was clean, bed very comfortable, not much noise for a weekend stay, continental breakfast was lacking, went for breakfast about 7:30 a.m. and selection was lacking, no milk for cereal, waffle iron already shut off, only 1 apple and 1 sweet roll in bin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

Nice staff

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was staying for my daughters wedding. We were running late and they let us check out later. Very grateful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: inexpensive.
Cons: The odor could be made pleasant. It was not.
The room was clead but the smell was not good. I would not bring my wife to such a room. I was alone so I could put up with it. My key/card would not work on two occasions. I had to get the room cleak to reprogram it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by sen, Hotel Management
thanks let us know we will improve room quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jody from Oklahoma City

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
We rented a room for 4 nights for an out of town visitor since this hotel was close to us and he's a guy and was only sleeping there, though the reviews were mixed. Upon check-in, I inspected the room and it seemed clean, just a bit older and the parking lot and grounds were littered with trash. That was concerning, but the room wasn't bad. There were no visible stains or dirt anywhere that I could find. The staff was friendly and our friend said he slept well all 4 nights, though there were questionable activities going on outside on one of the nights that we dropped him off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victoria from Midwest City, OK

Kicked out of my apartment for repairs.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I had to spend the night away from my apartment while plumbing repairs were being done. I chose Super 8 for location, price and the continental breakfast. I came straight from work and was exhausted. The check-in is fast, the staff is courteous and the room\bed is comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chestine J.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
we had no air. ac did not work. hotel manager changed our room 3 times. extended us a refund.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The cleaning staff didn't understand English very well, and the older guy walked in on me while I was sleeping to clean the room. I also found a trashy magazine in one of the drawers in the dresser. I won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels