Ratings based on 861 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MISSOURI

3 DAY GET AWAY

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: SEEMED TO BE FAIRLY CLEAN IN THE ROOMS ANYWAYS.
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE, BREAKFAST (HEALTHIER OPTIONS), BUILDING MAINTENANCE.
CHECK IN WAS OK . ASKED FOR A ROLL AWAY BED TO BE BROUGHT UP I WAS INFORMED I HAD TO COME TO THE FRONT DESK TO GET IT MYSELF. THE NEXT MORNING THE BREAKFAST WAS OK IF YOU DON'T WANT ANY PROTEIN IT WAS ALL SWEET CARBS NOT MANY HEALTHY OPTIONS. POOL HAD POOR MAINTENANCE, LADDERS IN AND OUT OF THE POOL HAD RUSTED AND BROKEN BOLTS AND ONE STEP ON THE LADDER WAS BROKE, THERE WERE BUGS IN THE POOL, ALMOST ALL THE CHAIRS AROUND THE POOL WERE BROKE AND THE WOMEN BATHROOM HAD PUKE SPLATTER ALL OVER IT. I HAD TO CLEAN IT MYSELF SO MY 3 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER COULD USE THE RESTROOM. THE OUTER DOOR WAS NEVER LOCKED THE LOCK WAS BROKEN SO ANYONE COULD COME AND GO WITHOUT EVEN BEING NOTICED.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Good location easy access to Interstates and interchanges. CLEAN ROOMS basic breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by sam, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Posted May 20, 2017
Comfortable stay and great price. Staff let me check in early!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Gross pool and not in a great location

Posted May 15, 2017
The pool was dirty , had trash literally on the bottom, and smelled disgusting. The beds were not very comfortable. Would be ok if you're a worker just needing a place to sleep but I would not recommend to families. The area was also a little scary with people hanging around outside in the parking lot, the police were there at one point , and the smell of marijuana in the hall ways . I wish I would not have taken my children there . We had to be in the city for a medical procedure at the children's hospital and tried to make it fun for the children but this ruined it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Its a nice place for the money

Posted May 13, 2017
Staff is very nice and helpful. Room was clean ...but the toiletseat didnt fit well and jets on the hot tub didnt work. But overall its a nice place for the money
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by sam, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room, meets needs for just a room.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I had requested a quiet room. I'm not sure that exists in this hotel. It meets basic needs for a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alanazi

It's Internet doesn't full coverage

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It's internet doesn't work good all time.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Close to the convention center, clean and great staff.
My only problem was that somehow I was booked into a "smoking" room and I requested a "non-smoking" room. However, the room was well cleaned and did not smell terribly of smoke. Only a feint smell which I was able to deal with.
4 out of 5
by becky

Check in

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin was rough guy didnt seem to know what he was doing
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
3 out of 5
by Shenell

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.