Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln Nebraska

I mean it's a super 8

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Well you can't expect first class from a Super 8. The breakfast was to be expected the front desk guy was friendly. My only complaint is the cleanliness of the hotel. The pool was a bit dirty with bugs in it there was no towels to dry off with in the pool room. All the furniture except the bed in the bedroom was dirty and there was discoloration on the shower floor. For the most part it was a fine stay just need to clean and maintain more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city

Posted Sep 13, 2017
It was great. The staff was friendly and helped me with my needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennslvania

Good location.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Parking
Cons: Breakfast
Pool looked less than desirable. Comforter had cigarette burns in a non smoking room. Chain on the door was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint george

Big Problem

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Paid for hotel thru Expedia but hotel also charged us for 2 nights. Expedia called them and they admitted the mistake but nearly two weeks later still no refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to hwy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very close to hwy and OK city. Handicapp room accessibility lacking in bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to down town OKC

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Doorlock at back of building
Location: Close to downtown.
Comfort of room.Did not hear noise from road. Comfort of room.Did not hear noise from road.Comfort of room.Did not hear noise from road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting the area

Posted Jul 26, 2017
This hotel was great in all area. The staff were accomdating. Really enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Upon check-in the front desk staff was not really friendly, I'm not sure what happened but apparently he could not find my reservation. He seemed to get bugged when I told him I had my reservation #'s. He went ahead and charged for the rooms without asking how we were going to pay. He went ahead and charged for the rooms and it turned out he charged way too many rooms in one transaction, and left no money on my card. When we went back to tell him the mistake all he said was, " I just noticed the mistake, I will get that fixed and you will get your money in 4 days" I said, how could that be that I needed my money and all he said was sorry. When I asked him what were some nearby places to eat and things to do close by? All he said was, "I don't know the area, I'm not familiar, because I just moved here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Overall good just bathroom could of been alittle cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Comanche, Tx

Close to Chesapeake Energy Arena

Posted Jul 16, 2017
My brother and I were there for the Garth Brooks Concert. Nice and friendly staff. Very clean hotel. We had booked online and everything was in order when we arrived. We were looking for a place to eat and the staff recommended Mama Lous.