Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Wichita Ks

Mr

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Over all very nice plac
3 out of 5
by rachel from Tulsa

Okay for the price. Not good for a long stay..

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Slow at check in. Only one person ans there was a line took like 15 minutes .was okay for the rate. Smelling cigarettes in the hall on our way to non smoking room. Wouldn't recommend it to a couple who wants to get away or stay awhile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Never again!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
First got there waited for the front desk clerk several minutes. Booked two rooms and killed a spider in both of them. Bed linen had burn marks, reeked of smoke, breakfast was minimal, one room had no tv remote and the solution to that was several rooms have missing remotes.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
overall was very good. beds comfy, pillows flat. loved that there was a mini fridge and microwave in every room. we also got to choose first or second floor. the jets in the tub worked well too! we chose a busy time to stay as there were tons of kid athletes wondering the halls so noise was high until closer to bed time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra i förbifarten

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra, men låg i ett lite halvskumt område. Åkte igenom att skumt bostadsområde alldeles bakom hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wendy White from Oklahoma City, OK

Was expecting slightly better

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quite frankly, although the outward appearance was new and nice, we quickly noticed most of the "guests" we saw, were pretty rough looking. The desk attendant was very pleasant, but the first room we were given, had not been cleaned, beds weren't made, etc. We then had to wait while she checked in 2 other guests. We had to go back to the lobby to get towels and an ash tray for our requested smoking room. Mattresses were lumpy and saggy, shower had very low water pressure, the vending machines were out of almost all drinks, and the side entrance to the building was dirty. I would not recommend this motel, but definitely not to a woman traveling alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Carpet was nasty. Some of the guests were nasty. Staff were friendly. Room wasn't great but wasn't terrible- just kind of run down. First room was to be non-smoking but smelled like an ash tray. Staff moved us no questions asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다시는 이용 않는다.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족스럽지 못하였다. 다시는 이용하지 않겠다.