Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Unsuitable for after dark check in.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Apon arrival there were several transients loitering around the whole hotel and enterance. I was not comfortable getting out of my vehicle. I called the lobby and Expedia who I booked through. They gave me a full refund. I was very grateful they were so understanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairgrounds okc

bad,nasty,ripoff

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a horrible stay i was ripped off by the front desk the room had roaches no tv station could not connect to the wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

wow

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
terrible no phone in the room, roaches took over the room,loud noises outside from the other rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Crap Crack heads everywhere

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Roaches everywhere bedbugs people trying to look I'm your car your room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Lots of Parking and was able to park car in front of unit
Cons: Everything.
Location: Right off the Interstate
Mold, Dirty, Bathtub Needed to be replaced, Carpet Ripped and Dirty, Noisy....the bed was old and squeaky and I would not recommend this place to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Service was ok ,but the room was filthy couldn't rest after killing a few roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, AR

WORST MOTEL IN OKC!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was the WORST motel I have ever stayed in in Oklahoma City. . I was first given a room with a TV where the cable didn't work and the wifi didn't connect. I reported it to the non-native front desk and nothing was done. I reported it again and I couldn't understand what he said. Finally I figured out he was telling me he would give me another room. I packed everything up AGAIN and got a new room only to find later that night it had roaches infesting the bathroom.....I will NEVER stay at this motel again.....regardless of the price....
1 out of 5
by trena from OKC

ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely horrible. Very over priced. The first room I checked into had roaches crawling all over the walls. They did get me into another room but it was not clean. I had not choice but to stay. My money was spent. When I woke at 7:30 am I had several bites from bed bugs. I immediately gathered my thing a checked out. I will NEVER stay there again and I do not recommend that anyone else does either
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The first room they gave me had not been cleaned yet and stunk. Overall, the hotel looked rundown.