Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

do not take a pet

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: fun
it said on the site that they allowed pets. when we got there they said trvice dogs.. hat they remodeled the rooms and they only allowed service dogs. we had to put a10 dollars down for every night we were there. they need to specify.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value and comfortable.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Not many choices for places to eat except Cracker Barrel,IHOP, or MacDonald's.
The location works for us but not much around. Worth a stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

If I am away from Home I wish comfort like this

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Everything we were amazed
Location: Close to I-35 there is gas and restaurant nearby, we were very happy
Hotel staff made a courtesy call which was nice and upon arrival met with hotel check in and was very pleasant the rooms were beyond our expectations very spacious, clean and comfortable we definitely would stay here again. It is close to interstate 35 and crackerbarrel is up the street.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Pryor Ok

Quick night stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, comfy bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from childs tulsa ok

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My wife got bitten up and down her legs and arms not a nice stay would like to have my money back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Not what we thought rooms 727 and 729

Posted Aug 12, 2016
So we stopped at our hotEl about 11 to just drop our trailer and check about room since check in wasn't till 2. The guy was rude and tried to say they didn't have joint rooms. We were like ok we can make do. Came back later about 3 checked in different guy was nice and said they had a joined room yay. We go up to our room and it was hot no air on so we turned it on unpacked our belongings and left for dinner. Came back rooms were still pretty warm we decided just to make due maybe it would cool down soon. We were wrong but all 7 kids were tired so we just laid down. T.v. in 727 wouldn't go off of input. Toilet in 729 had to hold down handle to flush. Found a toe nail clipping in 729. Sheets had some Stain like rust spots. We woke up itchy not sure what might have been on sheets. Oh and laundry is only open till 4 p.m. so we didn't get to wash kids clothes before we had to leave. Went to check out different guy than first 2 times didn't even ask how our stay was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Not worth the money spent rooms were clean staff was decent Hot tube jets didn't work and water in it was not very warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
There was a leak in the bathroom, ever time the toilet was flushed there was water on the floor
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL from Broken Arrow

Fun stay at Frontier City

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Motel is conveniently located next to Frontier City. Clean room and complimentary breakfast. We were very satisfied with our stay. Would stay there again.