Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: put a sign on the actual hotel and lower your rates.
this is an ok place to stay. The breakfast was awful. There were just several things that made me think it wasn't worth the $100 a night I was charged. I won't be going back probably. It was also difficult to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Absolutely amazing

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The hotel, the staff, the whole experience was more than I expected! My stay was amazing and I will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
It did its job ............................................................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Watch me second guess my stay at this hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
I'll leave it up to you to decide if this is 1) gross 2) eh or 3) that's disgusting, but this is the first hotel I've ever been to that all of the containers of lotion and shampoos were opened and used. As an environmentally minded person - I realize there are probably lots of bottles that go to waste half used. But for a hotel to give these to you as your only option seems like corner cutting and really makes me question what other decisions they might be making to save a few cents on each room... My mind jumps to telling the cleaning ladies to ask themselves if the sheets look "clean enough" and leave them be. Somethings I just don't want to know about - but when the tamper sticker is broken and the bottle is 1/3 gone --- I start questioning everything. The rest of the hotel is nice, but it seems like it's under new ownership from the previous Marriot and they are trying to recoup some of their investment in ways that are concerning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 5, 2017
Very smooth check-in, friendly staff. Nice hotel and bar area. Very clean, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
This place was nice. We were able to come a day early and so we booked another day but somehow names were mixed up but they fixed it and helped us out. Were really nice people even though they had ten high school softball teams there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Posted May 3, 2017
Clean rooms and everyone was super friendly. Our rooms AC wasn't working right and they fixed it in a few minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Expedia should note that the internet cost extra for that room price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alva

One of the best

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Always love the easy checkin and cleanlyness of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large full service hotel. Aging , but aging well.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: It's a large classy place.
Cons: Aging carpet. It's a minor issue in an overall nice hotel.
This is a great place to stay if you are budget conscious. You can't beat the bang for the buck here. I stay here once a week, and there are plenty of other options nearby.