Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Charged our credit card after we payed cash

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Charged our credit card after we payed cash. Was on hold forever when I calle to get it fixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very good value.... don't forget to mop.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel many times, but the last two times it seems like a change in the standards of cleaning the elevators had slipped. The floors were very dirty on all the elevators.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for price range!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Will be a returning customer! Great room for price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, texas

Remodeling going on on 3 floors

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Room kind of old and dated. Bed comfortable but the sheets were scratcy. Room had odd smell like some kind of cleaning supply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

outdated but fine

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: sleepy and quiet, not a lot of people. staff nice but left you alone.
Cons: update the furniture
Location: Right next door to lots of eating options, Panera, Starbucks, Schlotsky's and a 24 hour diner. About 15 minutes from airport. Finding it was difficu
The pool was "broken" (no heat), so that was a little disappointing. Clean rooms, big TV, REALLY HOT water - be careful! There is a bar there, and apparently a restaurant(?) but I saw no signs or anything about it. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were retexturing the walls outside my door which was annoying trying to sleep during the day. The coffee maker overflowed water all over the table, but that's what I get for trying to make tea in a hotel room. No free breakfast, no Wifi except in the lobby. If you use the ethernet cable in your room it is also $4.95 a day for internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Lots of positive, but EXPEDIA won't update ad!

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Parking, quiet, well equipped.
Cons: Wifi should be included
Location: Oklahoma City Memorial - I surprised myself by bursting into tears.
Nice hotel in a hotel area. Quiet. Was not happy to find out that the free internet access on Expedia page was incorrect and high speed wifi was $9.99 per day. Hotel would not compensate me/cover it and said it was Expedia's fault. Starbucks across the street, easy access to downtown. Hotel is a little bit dated (paint on door is chipping) but the lobby is big, welcoming and the room was so very quiet and well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Very clean and nice staff. I ordered a wake up call and did not receive it. Did not really need it but it was a back up. Other than that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel a little out dated

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Clean and friendly hotel. Was not impressed with hotel room service food or hotel breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi in room, nor going back

Posted Feb 25, 2017
No wifi in room, not going back No wifi no wifi no wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great hotel, it was basic, but clean and the staff was great.