Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice little room good pool area!!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Wish room was a little bigger with a small fridge and micro wave and DVDs player!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was nice

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I was there for business. The front desk was quick and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible Experience

Posted Feb 9, 2016
When we arrived, the woman at the counter asked if we would like a nice view. She put us up on the 14th floor with a beautiful view overlooking the city. We had dinner in the restaurant. it was a little pricey for a hamburger, but it was a nice size and had good flavor. The room price included a full breakfast, which was awesome. Overall, it was a great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly and the hotel itself was very clean. The pool was heated and the kids loved it! We loved the breakfast and the bar was so neat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel, very friendly staff, close to town.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable, large room. Nice indoor and outdoor pools, beautiful views. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Great

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Fun stray there 3 or 4 times a year with a group of friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Just ok

Posted Dec 28, 2015
When I booked my rooms we were promised free WiFi and free breakfast. We got neither. My children were told they had to pay $10 a piece to eat. When asks the clerk told us we had to show our hotel confirmation to get the free breakfast. For the price of the rooms we were given crappy service. And top it off the heat was not working and the rooms had no fridge or microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, but dated Hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
The good: Great hotel in a prime location outside of OKC. The hotel was dated, but still in great shape. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The beds were amazing! I've never slept on a more comfortable pillow. The bad: The only downside was the breakfast. I had breakfast at the bistro, and it was... well... terrible. Nothing was cooked, and the items that were partially raw looked as if they were heated in the microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel, very comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Stayed there for work! Nice clean, will stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Air conditioning in room didn't work; was like sleeping in a boiler room. We would step out into the hall for comfort.