Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Good view.
Cons: FREE WIFI ON ALL FLOORS.
1st of all in the description of the hotel is says "free wifi" but does NOT say "Only on the first floor". It is misrepresented completely as you will be charged $4.95 PER DEVICE to use internet there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Group reservation

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel and very good value. Good location. Nice lobby and rooms. Comfortable beds.
Cons: The maid service.
Location: Good city location. Hospital across the street. Variety of different restaurants. Recommend Whiskey Cakes and Redrock Canyon Grill on Lake Hefner.
There was a group of 15 of us visiting Oklahoma City for a tennis tournament. Considering the size of our party, we were well taken care of. Alisha was very helpful. The outside pool area was a good meeting place for us after a match. The Saturday breakfast was worth the money. The beds were very comfortable. There is a Starbucks, Panera and a lot of other restaurant options close by. The maid service could have been a little better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice place for the price....

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: curb appeal, amenities, close to shopping, restaurants, hospital
Very nice place for the price and will definitely stay there again...easy access to the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good Hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Free WiFI
AC did not worked properly. Deposit required which was not mentioned when booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wichita

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I thought the room was nice. The beds where comfortable. But in our room by the door the popcorn ceiling was coming down due to what seemed to be an old flood. It never fell and it didn't bother us that bad. But not something you expect to see in such a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Great for the discounted price.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The pool was a nice distraction. The kids and I swam everyday.
Cons: CLEAN!!!!!!!!!!! DUST!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have staff to monitor the lobby. Especially during busy times enough front desk help would be a good addtition.
Location: Centrally located in OKC, near a Highway to easily get to any attraction in the area within 10 minutes.
This is a beautiful property, however it is missing someone to keep it in shape. I watched as the lobby sit with empty beer bottles and other trash for over 2 hours and no one seemed to notice. The dirty towels in the pool area were also left for hours. Yes, I believe guest should be more considerate and pick up, however sadly they didn't and the hotel staff didn't pick up either. our room was nice however my 8 year old dusted the thick layer of dust off of most of the surfaces and commented that mommy I dont think they have ever dusted this room. I was able to stay in this room through Expedia at a very good discount, I would have walked out and demanded my money back if I had paid full price. The front desk staff was short, and not friendly, and also appeared to not have enough help to meet the needs of the consumers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel close to Integris Hospital.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Integris Hospital is a transplant hospital so extended stays are necessary. This hotel provides great accommodation for family members. This is the best hotel in the close proximity of the hospital. A variety of restaurants near by. This one is at the top of my list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Ok

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Not a top notch but ok overall. Rooms a little small any the accommodations not supreme.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep driving on by.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Better than sleeping in my truck.
Cons: Knock it down and rebuild.
No free internet, charge for everything. Elevators feel like death trap. Built in maybe the early 90's but still feels like an old hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raymore, MO

On the Expressway

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location only
Cons: Clean the rooms thoroughly!
Location: Location is good.
I picked this hotel because of its price and location. However, they charged for wifi which is ridiculous in this day and age. Also, the first thing I saw was dirt on the glass shelves by the sink and visible dirt build up in the corners as well as dirt buildup on the floor trim. Disappointing. Could have stayed at a lower priced hotel down the street and expected this, but would have also received free wifi and free hot breakfast.