Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, well positioned

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable
Cons: Need a sign that can be seen more than two car lengths away. It is 16 stories tall put a sign on the building.
Location: Just minutes from downtown district, easy to get to main arteries of travel that lead to any destination, or the nearby airport.
Great place with maintained grand old style. Great staff, wonderful breakfast, not just a continental, we had the Expedia promotion free breakfast, an exellant benift. They need a bigger better sign along the expressway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Great bang for the buck.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great staff and decent hotel for what you pay. Fairly close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania

Great tower view

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Booked a king size room online and get an old, not updated queen room. The view from the tower is great and has a free self parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very Dated but the Staff is Amazing...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The Staff.
Cons: The Overall look.
Location: there in a good location...Dave and Busters is across the street and the mall is on the corner!
Awesome Staff Dina is an Asset. Melin, Theresa, Theresa and Evon.... Wonderful A+. Room was clean but, there were really bad red stains on the Carpet. Our ice bucket smelled like sour milk and the hotel is Dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Great Food and comfort.
Cons: Fix the heated pool.
Nice hotel, clean, comfortable and relaxing. However contrary to the website there is No hot tub and the pool was ice cold. To cold to even attempt swimming, otherwise great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Bed Bugs

Posted Sep 8, 2016
My husband and I stayed for two nighrs over Labor Day weekend. We were bitten by bed bugs over the course of our stay and now have to treat our home for then as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palestine, TX

Great Place, Great Price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: None
Location: N/A - Funeral
Everything was super clean. The bed was great, I haven't slept that well in years.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bait and switch

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Close to everything. Good view.
1st of all in the description of the hotel is says "free wifi" but does NOT say "Only on the first floor". It is misrepresented completely as you will be charged $4.95 PER DEVICE to use internet there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Group reservation

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel and very good value. Good location. Nice lobby and rooms. Comfortable beds.
Cons: The maid service.
Location: Good city location. Hospital across the street. Variety of different restaurants. Recommend Whiskey Cakes and Redrock Canyon Grill on Lake Hefner.
There was a group of 15 of us visiting Oklahoma City for a tennis tournament. Considering the size of our party, we were well taken care of. Alisha was very helpful. The outside pool area was a good meeting place for us after a match. The Saturday breakfast was worth the money. The beds were very comfortable. There is a Starbucks, Panera and a lot of other restaurant options close by. The maid service could have been a little better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice place for the price....

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: curb appeal, amenities, close to shopping, restaurants, hospital
Very nice place for the price and will definitely stay there again...easy access to the area.