Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for quick trip but not the nicest hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: updated hotel
Location: na
it was ok it was as described but not super nice meaning it needs to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great views and friendly staff. Clean and classic.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, lobby, and totally dark, quiet room for fitful rest. Roomy.
Cons: How about a mint on my pillow and maybe add late night room service.
Location: Central northwest Oklahoma City location just off the loop.
Wandered in from a long drive in the December cold night at 2:00 a.m. to enjoy a warm greeting from the front desk staff. Beautiful lobby with soaring ceilings, marble floors, chandeliers and a great price for my room booked via Expedia! Blackout curtains worked and great view from the 11th floor. Try this hotel when you visit Oklahoma City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice location easy access to where we were going. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Between the room key not working, their confusion in room service procedures, and their lack of communication about the breakfast procedures it was just a little less than desirable. Not terribly. But not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Second stay here. We were disappointed because the hot tub was removed, otherwise decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to hospital.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Rooms are ok. Its not upto the standard of a Marriot. Worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The food service was nice and the hotel staff was nice
Cons: Everything was up to par nothing I really disliked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy, Texas

Excellent location, ample parking space

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Very friendly staffs, I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to square dance festival

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Complaint expedia state get free breakfast it was not honored. What's the problem. Room to cool. Mattress old had tear in it and the mattress looked old Elevators slow lights didn't work and one elevator didn't work at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Have to Pay for Internet Services. :(

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Came here for an event and this hotel was within 7 minutes of all of the venues. Excellent location. Rooms were spacious and the bathroom was larger than most. Asked and received in a small amount of time, a small refrigerator. Nice coffee service in the room and in the lobby.
Cons: One of the days, two of the three elevators were out of service, making it painfully slow to get to the lobby. Perhaps the most disappointing of all is the fact that Internet service was an added cost from a third party vendor. In order to access the internet in your room, you had to pay $5 per device per day. With my party, that was $20 worth of charges a day. Perhaps I have been fortunate in that every hotel I have stayed at in the past few years has had free WiFi as an amenity. I was thunderstruck to have to pay for what most people would now consider to be a basic service. In their defense, there was free WiFi in the lobby, but who wants to stay down there to check email and look up a few sites on google maps and check out things to do in the area.
Location: Very convenient to all areas, even downtown. Roadways were not congested at all.