Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Legionaru

Need remodeling!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Orbitz
What the city inspectors are doing!!! One word, BRIBE! This hotel should be SHUT DOWN !!!
2 out of 5
by Walkabout man

Just a Bed For the Night

Posted May 11, 2014 on Orbitz
Courteous staff, but facilities very limited. Rooms not very clean.
1 out of 5
by Dip from Edmonton, AB

Bad hotel... stay away from this place

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: None
Bad hotel... stay away from this place. I did not like the place. Breakfast !!! did not exist........................................................
5 out of 5
by Darrell from Tn

Good room

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
No issues
1 out of 5
by Londo2014

worst ever!!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Orbitz
The carpet was soaked around the sink area, no pressure in the shower and the linens were gross. I slept in my sleeping bag on top of the bed spred. I would have left but I had been drivng for over 11 hours and just needed 5 hours of sleep. I ate that morning close by the hotel and a waitress told of bed bugs at this hotel. Great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephens from OKC

low price

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice and the price was great, but the hotel room was not in the best condition. I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by travelers inn from Okla city

poor

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
This place is very ran down an not a quiet place at all. Our first room.smelled so bad we made them move us. He was happy to do so but the next room the carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed very well. The breakfast was cereal with gallons of milk an a sign saying no carry out but there was only two tables an it smelled like smoke an mold In there so didn't want to eat In that environment.
1 out of 5
by krysta from az

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Terrible all around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Disapointing

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Cons: Cleanliness and honesty
Non smoking room reeked of smoke. We tried to stay but because of the smell and dirty conditions we ended up leaving at midnight and renting another room at a different motel for the night