Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お勧めしません

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
汚い、シャワー使いにくい、唯一受付の17歳のバイトの子が、愛想よかった
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't stay. We left soon after we arrived
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Poor experience

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Room needs repair and improvements.
Location: No breakfast area or lunch/dinner place found in vicinity. Only a bar across the street.
Near to airport. Rooms in poor condition. Doors did not closely completely. All the outdoor bugs were flying and crawling inside. No breakfast provided, as advertised on Expedia web site. It could be rated as less than half star. At this price could have got a better hotel cross the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nasty

Posted Oct 22, 2015
By far the nastiest place I have ever stayed. The bathroom leaked, the refrigerator didn't work and smelled horrible. When you walk on the carpet barefoot you feet turn black. Overall the place was just disgusting and not worth the 50 dollar I had to spend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jamie M.

easy to work with

Posted May 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
If you find your self in need of a roof over your head, for the money, Travelers Inn is the place for me.
3 out of 5
by Jamie M.

works for me

Posted May 26, 2015 on CheapTickets
good deal for the money, in a pinch, would recommend this place to a friend!
3 out of 5
by Jamie M.

Works for me

Posted May 2, 2015 on CheapTickets
In a pinch, great place to stay. For the money, GREAT place to stay!
3 out of 5
by Jamie M.

For the money, its all good

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
For the money, its all good. For someone needing a place to stay in between a permanent address, it works.
3 out of 5
by tammy p.

extended stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was very friendly and accomadating. Overall for the very low rate I definitely got my money's worth.